WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

French Week

Sun. Feb 18, 12:00 PM
WGBX 44

Cake

Mon. Feb 19, 9:00 AM
WGBX 44

Cake

Mon. Feb 19, 7:00 PM
WGBX 44

Christmas Masterclass

Celebrate the holidays with Paul and Mary.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT THE GREAT BRITISH BAKING SHOW

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.’s best. Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds. Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges. Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country’s best amateur baker by testing the competitors’ skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.

Visit the official site at pbs.org >>

myWGBH

The Great British Baking Show Showtimes

French Week Sun. Feb 18 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. Feb 19 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. Feb 20 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. Feb 21 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. Feb 22 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pies & Tarts Fri. Feb 23 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies & Tarts Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
The Final Sun. Feb 25 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Continental Cakes Mon. Feb 26 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Continental Cakes Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pastries Tue. Feb 27 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pastries Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Advanced Dough Wed. Feb 28 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Advanced Dough Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. Mar 1 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Final Fri. Mar 2 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Final Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. Mar 5 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. Mar 6 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. Mar 7 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. Mar 8 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. Mar 9 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. Mar 12 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Tue. Mar 13 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Wed. Mar 14 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Wed. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pies and Tarts Thu. Mar 15 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies and Tarts Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits and Traybakes Fri. Mar 16 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits and Traybakes Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Mon. Mar 19 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pastry Tue. Mar 20 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Quarter Final Wed. Mar 21 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Quarter Final Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
French Week Thu. Mar 22 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
French Week Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Mar 23 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. Mar 26 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. Mar 27 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH