Pati's Mexican Table

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

More Than Just A Meal

Mon. Feb 26, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Adventures In San Miguel

Tue. Feb 27, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Sunday Family Food

Tue. Feb 27, 7:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Season 4 Preview

In each episode, Pati embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico’s rich history and culture, Pati’s personal experiences, her family life, and her ongoing conversations with cooks in both Mexico and the US.

 

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. A former policy analyst focused on Latin American politics and history, Pati Jinich is also a chef, cooking teacher, food writer and mother of 3 whose true passion lies in sharing the tastes of her childhood and culinary adventures in her native country. In each episode, Pati embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture, Pati's personal experiences, and her ongoing conversations with cooks in both Mexico and the US.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT PATI'S MEXICAN TABLE

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. A former policy analyst focused on Latin American politics and history, Pati Jinich is also a chef, cooking teacher, food writer and mother of 3 whose true passion lies in sharing the tastes of her childhood and culinary adventures in her native country.

myWGBH

Pati's Mexican Table Showtimes

More Than Just A Meal Mon. Feb 26 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Adventures In San Miguel Tue. Feb 27 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Sunday Family Food Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sunday Family Food Wed. Feb 28 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Taco Night Wed. Feb 28 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Summer Evening Party Thu. Mar 1 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Campeche - Tale of a Pirate City Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Campeche - Tale of a Pirate City Fri. Mar 2 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Ancient Yucatan with My Boys Wed. Mar 7 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Izamal - Gold & God Fri. Mar 9 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Valladolid - A Day to Explore Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Valladolid - A Day to Explore Wed. Mar 14 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Isla Mujeres Inspired Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Isla Mujeres Inspired Fri. Mar 16 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Cancun: We Meet Again Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cancun: We Meet Again Wed. Mar 21 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Turkey Day Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Turkey Day Fri. Mar 23 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Tamaliza! Mon. Mar 26 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Mexamericana Tue. Mar 27 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Alan Goes to College Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Alan Goes to College Wed. Mar 28 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking with the Fans Wed. Mar 28 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Street Food Favorites Thu. Mar 29 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Jose Andres Takes Over Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Jose Andres Takes Over Fri. Mar 30 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Chachi's Champoton Kitchen Sat. Mar 31 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Sami's Big Day Mon. Apr 2 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Modern Mexico Tue. Apr 3 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
One Day In Oaxaca Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
One Day In Oaxaca Wed. Apr 4 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Family Favorites Wed. Apr 4 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Baked! Thu. Apr 5 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
History of Oaxaca Cuisine Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
History of Oaxaca Cuisine Fri. Apr 6 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Merida - Exploring with the Locals Sat. Apr 7 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH