Clifford the Big Red Dog

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

Sun. Feb 18, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party

Mon. Feb 19, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four

Tue. Feb 20, 11:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

These fun-filled episodes follow Clifford and his pals as they play, discover and interact with each other, learning that good friends, and community, are what life is all about. More importantly, though, they learn that the world is out there to be discovered with gusto.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Designed for children ages 3-7, the Clifford the Big Red Dog series is based on the books of the same name and uses classic storytelling to present universal social, emotional, and moral messages to young children. The stories are fun, gentle and kid-relatable — they deal with issues that kids are experiencing: whether it's bragging, not wanting to share or learning that telling the truth is the best policy.

Visit the Clifford the Big Red Dog website, where you will find games, stories and more!

facebook   Like: Clifford the Big Red Dog on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

myWGBH

Clifford the Big Red Dog Showtimes

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises Sun. Feb 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party Mon. Feb 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four Tue. Feb 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch Wed. Feb 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift Thu. Feb 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend Fri. Feb 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School Sat. Feb 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town Sun. Feb 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford Mon. Feb 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need Tue. Feb 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo Wed. Feb 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project Thu. Mar 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman Fri. Mar 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo Sat. Mar 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project Sun. Mar 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford Mon. Mar 5 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater Tue. Mar 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Wed. Mar 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm Thu. Mar 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories Fri. Mar 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Sat. Mar 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm Sun. Mar 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up Mon. Mar 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read Tue. Mar 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy Wed. Mar 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek Thu. Mar 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems Fri. Mar 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy Sat. Mar 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek Sun. Mar 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Another Fine Mess/King Mac Mon. Mar 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King Tue. Mar 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend Wed. Mar 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo Thu. Mar 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Fri. Mar 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo Sat. Mar 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Sun. Mar 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens Mon. Mar 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues Tue. Mar 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Wed. Mar 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Thu. Mar 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island Fri. Mar 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Sat. Mar 31 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH