Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

I'm Learning

Sun. Feb 25, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

New Places and New Things!

Mon. Feb 26, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Step By Step!

Tue. Feb 27, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

I'm Learning Sun. Feb 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
New Places and New Things! Mon. Feb 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Tue. Feb 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Love to Pretend! Wed. Feb 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Thu. Mar 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Fri. Mar 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Sat. Mar 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Sun. Mar 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Mon. Mar 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Around The Block! Tue. Mar 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Wed. Mar 7 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Thu. Mar 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Fri. Mar 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Sat. Mar 10 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Sun. Mar 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Gets Active Mon. Mar 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Cooking with Caillou Tue. Mar 13 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Time Caillou Wed. Mar 14 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Explores Thu. Mar 15 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Fri. Mar 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Explores Sat. Mar 17 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Sun. Mar 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Learns Patience Mon. Mar 19 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Tue. Mar 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Wed. Mar 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Considerate Caillou Thu. Mar 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Tells The Truth Fri. Mar 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Sat. Mar 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Sun. Mar 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Creative Caillou Mon. Mar 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Tue. Mar 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Brother Caillou Wed. Mar 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Thu. Mar 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Fri. Mar 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Sat. Mar 31 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Sun. Apr 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Good Friend Caillou Mon. Apr 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Thoughtful Caillou Tue. Apr 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Shows Responsibility Wed. Apr 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou in the Garden Thu. Apr 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Fri. Apr 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Shows Responsibility Sat. Apr 7 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou in the Garden Sun. Apr 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH