The Doctor Blake Mysteries

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

A Night to Remember

Wed. Sep 27, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

A Night to Remember

Thu. Sep 28, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Women and Children

Wed. Oct 4, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Silence - Preview

Doctor Blake must unravel the mystery of the death of a Ballarat primary school principal, while helping Lawson face some ghosts from his past. Blake and Lawson discover that the dead man was well liked but had many secrets — and left behind a string of women with motives to kill.

Fans of Sherlock will find another addictive detective in the iconoclastic Dr. Lucien Blake (Craig McLachlan). In 1959, after decades away from his native Australia—studying medicine in Scotland, serving in World War II and living in China—Blake returns to his rural hometown to run his late father’s medical practice. But life does not remain peaceful for long, as the inquisitive and erudite Blake finds himself drawn into the quest to solve murders that confound local law enforcement.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

myWGBH

The Doctor Blake Mysteries Showtimes

A Night to Remember Wed. Sep 27 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
A Night to Remember Thu. Sep 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Women and Children Wed. Oct 4 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Women and Children Thu. Oct 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Room Without A View Wed. Oct 11 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Room Without A View Thu. Oct 12 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Darkness Visible Wed. Oct 18 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Darkness Visible Thu. Oct 19 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Open Road Wed. Oct 25 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Open Road Thu. Oct 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Golden Years Wed. Nov 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Golden Years Thu. Nov 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH