Peep and the Big Wide World

A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Quack's Stuck Stick and Peep's Can

Tue. Feb 20, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Under Duck and All Fall Down

Wed. Feb 21, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Spring Thing and Springy Thingy

Thu. Feb 22, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Peep and the Big, Wide World gives wings to the idea of teaching science to preschoolers. Distinctive visual humor, plotlines, and characters combine with a comprehensive science program to engage kids 3 to 5 years old. Narrated by comedian Joan Cusack, with a theme song performed by Taj Mahal, Peep and the Big, Wide World is a funny, engaging series that celebrates being curious, being adventurous, and, for at least one character, being a duck.

Visit the Peep and the Big Wide World website, where you can find games, videos, apps and activities. 

facebook   Like: Peep and the Big Wide World on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Peep and the Big Wide World Showtimes

Quack's Stuck Stick and Peep's Can Tue. Feb 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Under Duck and All Fall Down Wed. Feb 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spring Thing and Springy Thingy Thu. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Perils of Peep and Chirp and Hoop Tricks Fri. Feb 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Under Duck and All Fall Down Sat. Feb 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spring Thing and Springy Thingy Sun. Feb 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Save It for Later and the Red Ballmoon Mon. Feb 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Builds A Nest and Stuck Duck Tue. Feb 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Real Decoy and Peep's Lost Leaf Wed. Feb 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Birds of a Feather & The Incredible Shrinking Duck Thu. Mar 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Fish Museum and Peep's Night Out Fri. Mar 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Builds A Nest and Stuck Duck Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Real Decoy and Peep's Lost Leaf Sun. Mar 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Snow Daze/Flower Shower Mon. Mar 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
There's No Place Like Home and Flipping Newton Tue. Mar 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp's Flight Program & Mirror in the Dump Wed. Mar 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Peep Plants A Seed and the Root Problem Thu. Mar 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Hide and Go Peep and a Peep of a Different Color Fri. Mar 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Peep Plants A Seed and the Root Problem Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Hide and Go Peep and a Peep of a Different Color Sun. Mar 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bridge The Gap and Half-Way Mon. Mar 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack Hatches An Egg and the Whatchamacallit Tue. Mar 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Wandering Beaver and Peep's New Friend Wed. Mar 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finders, Keepers/Quack Quiets The Universe Thu. Mar 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Peep's Moon Mission/The Many Moons of Quack The Du Fri. Mar 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finders, Keepers/Quack Quiets The Universe Sat. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Peep's Moon Mission/The Many Moons of Quack The Du Sun. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Trip to Green Island Mon. Mar 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Mystery of the Thing That Went and Came Back/P Tue. Mar 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Reflection Affection/Peep Deep in the Big Muddy Wed. Mar 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Sorts It Out (Sort of)/Hear Here Thu. Mar 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Dry Duck, Part I/Dry Duck, Part II Fri. Mar 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Sorts It Out (Sort of)/Hear Here Sat. Mar 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Dry Duck, Part I/Dry Duck, Part II Sun. Mar 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Who Stole The Big Wide World?/M-U-D Spells Trouble Mon. Mar 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finding Time/Smaller Than A Peep Tue. Mar 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack Quack / One Duck Too Many Wed. Mar 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Stick with Me/Tree Feller Thu. Mar 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Count Them Out/Peep Prints Fri. Mar 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finding Time/Smaller Than A Peep Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack Quack / One Duck Too Many Sun. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Dry Duck, Part I/Dry Duck, Part II Mon. Apr 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH