WordGirl

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Handsome Panther/The Butcher, The Baker, and the Candlestick Maker

Tue. May 24, 1:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This

Wed. May 25, 7:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Sparkling Clean/The Smile Collector

Wed. May 25, 1:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

It's the New Game Show Sensation!

WordGirl isn't giddy about a game show where villains compete for a chance to defeat her.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

WordGirl Showtimes

The Handsome Panther/The Butcher, The Baker, and the Candlestick Maker Tue. May 24 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Wed. May 25 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sparkling Clean/The Smile Collector Wed. May 25 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
El Queso Mysterioso/Putt with Honor Thu. May 26 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Mousezilla/Villain School Thu. May 26 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Return of the Reprise of Lady Redundant Woman/A Simple Plan Fri. May 27 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
News Girl/Diorama Drama: The Scene of the Crime Fri. May 27 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Sat. May 28 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Sat. May 28 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good Sun. May 29 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
El Queso Mysterioso/Putt with Honor Sun. May 29 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
El Queso Mysterioso/Putt with Honor Sun. May 29 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good Mon. May 30 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Few Words from Wordgirl/Ears to You Mon. May 30 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Dr. Three Brains/Bongo Rock Tue. May 31 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This Tue. May 31 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2 Wed. Jun 1 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
El Queso Mysterioso/Putt with Honor Wed. Jun 1 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist Thu. Jun 2 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Return of the Reprise of Lady Redundant Woman/A Simple Plan Thu. Jun 2 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Vote for Becky/Class Act Fri. Jun 3 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good Fri. Jun 3 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2 Sat. Jun 4 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2 Sat. Jun 4 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist Sun. Jun 5 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist Sun. Jun 5 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Curious Case of Curiosity/There's No V In Team Mon. Jun 6 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Dr. Three Brains/Bongo Rock Mon. Jun 6 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Two-Brains Boogie/Field Day Fun with Robo-Tobey Tue. Jun 7 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2 Tue. Jun 7 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Slumber Party Pooper /Line Lessons with Lady Redundant Woman Wed. Jun 8 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist Wed. Jun 8 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May Thu. Jun 9 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Vote for Becky/Class Act Thu. Jun 9 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Theme Park Wham-Page/Chuck Makes A Buck Fri. Jun 10 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Curious Case of Curiosity/There's No V In Team Fri. Jun 10 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Slumber Party Pooper /Line Lessons with Lady Redundant Woman Sat. Jun 11 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Slumber Party Pooper /Line Lessons with Lady Redundant Woman Sat. Jun 11 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May Sun. Jun 12 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May Sun. Jun 12 at 4:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Patch Game/Girls Day Out Throws Chuck Mon. Jun 13 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Two-Brains Boogie/Field Day Fun with Robo-Tobey Mon. Jun 13 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
I Think I'm a Clone Now/Answer All My Questions and Win Stuff Tue. Jun 14 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Nocan The Contrarian/Meat My Dad Wed. Jun 15 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May Wed. Jun 15 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Father's Day Dance-A-Thon/Big Is Botsford's Boss Thu. Jun 16 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Theme Park Wham-Page/Chuck Makes A Buck Thu. Jun 16 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
World's Best Dad/The Good Old, Bad Old Days Fri. Jun 17 at 7:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Patch Game/Girls Day Out Throws Chuck Fri. Jun 17 at 1:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Nocan The Contrarian/Meat My Dad Sat. Jun 18 at 10:30 AM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH