Woodsmith Shop

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Cherry Sideboard

Tue. Jul 7, 10:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Cherry Sideboard

Tue. Jul 7, 4:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Tambour Tool Cabinet

Thu. Jul 9, 10:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Food & Wine Emails

 

   

 

myWGBH

Woodsmith Shop Showtimes

Cherry Sideboard Tue. Jul 7 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Cherry Sideboard Tue. Jul 7 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Tambour Tool Cabinet Thu. Jul 9 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Tambour Tool Cabinet Thu. Jul 9 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Layout & Measuring Tips & Tricks Tue. Jul 14 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Layout & Measuring Tips & Tricks Tue. Jul 14 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Slant Front Desk Thu. Jul 16 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Slant Front Desk Thu. Jul 16 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Power Tool Bench Tue. Jul 21 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Power Tool Bench Tue. Jul 21 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Curved-Front Wall Cabinet Thu. Jul 23 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Curved-Front Wall Cabinet Thu. Jul 23 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Heirloom Music Box Tue. Jul 28 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Heirloom Music Box Tue. Jul 28 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Slat-Wall Storage System Thu. Jul 30 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Slat-Wall Storage System Thu. Jul 30 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Demilune Table Tue. Aug 4 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Demilune Table Tue. Aug 4 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Dartboard Cabinet Thu. Aug 6 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Dartboard Cabinet Thu. Aug 6 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Box-Jointed Tray & Vase Tue. Aug 11 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Box-Jointed Tray & Vase Tue. Aug 11 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
TV Lift Cabinet Thu. Aug 13 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
TV Lift Cabinet Thu. Aug 13 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH