Well Read

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Louise Erdich, Larose

Fri. Aug 26, 6:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Louise Erdich, Larose

Fri. Aug 26, 1:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Louise Erdich, Larose

Sun. Aug 28, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Test

myWGBH

Well Read Showtimes

Louise Erdich, Larose Fri. Aug 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Louise Erdich, Larose Fri. Aug 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Louise Erdich, Larose Sun. Aug 28 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Louise Erdich, Larose Sun. Aug 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Richard Russo, Everybody's Fool Fri. Sep 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Richard Russo, Everybody's Fool Fri. Sep 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Richard Russo, Everybody's Fool Sun. Sep 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Sep 11 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Sep 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Sep 18 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Sep 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Sep 25 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Sep 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Oct 2 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH