Well Read

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Well Read

Fri. Sep 30, 6:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Well Read

Fri. Sep 30, 1:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Well Read

Sun. Oct 2, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Test

myWGBH

Well Read Showtimes

Well Read Fri. Sep 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Oct 2 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Oct 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Oct 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Oct 9 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Oct 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Oct 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Oct 16 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Oct 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Oct 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Oct 23 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Oct 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Nathanial Philbrick, Valiant Ambition Fri. Oct 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Nathanial Philbrick, Valiant Ambition Fri. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Nathanial Philbrick, Valiant Ambition Sun. Oct 30 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Nathanial Philbrick, Valiant Ambition Sun. Oct 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Nov 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Fri. Nov 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Well Read Sun. Nov 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Well Read Sun. Nov 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH