WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Omaha

Tue. May 24, 11:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Omaha

Tue. May 24, 5:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Omaha

Thu. May 26, 11:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season 36 Promo

Victory Garden’s edibleFEAST Season 36 is a is a re-launch of the classic PBS series combined with the deep local knowledge of Edible Magazines. From Minnesota to Memphis, New York to New Orleans, we'll learn about everything from crab trapping and grass fed dairy to fermentation and rooftop farms.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

ABOUT VICTORY GARDEN'S EDIBLEFEAST

With so many Americans aspiring to care for the environment and create their own outdoor living spaces, The Victory Garden’s edible Feast offers a unique fusion of garden design, earth-to-table cooking, and eco-conscious how-to tips is of greater interest today than ever before in its more than 30-year history.

myWGBH

Victory Garden's edibleFeast Showtimes

Omaha Tue. May 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Tue. May 24 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Thu. May 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Thu. May 26 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Tue. May 31 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Tue. May 31 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Thu. Jun 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Thu. Jun 2 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Tue. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Tue. Jun 7 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Thu. Jun 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Thu. Jun 9 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Sat. Jun 11 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Sat. Jun 11 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Sun. Jun 12 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Tue. Jun 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Tue. Jun 14 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Thu. Jun 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Thu. Jun 16 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Minnesota Tue. Jun 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Minnesota Tue. Jun 21 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Minnesota Thu. Jun 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Minnesota Thu. Jun 23 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Minnesota Sat. Jun 25 at 11:00 AM WGBX 44
Memphis Tue. Jun 28 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Memphis Tue. Jun 28 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Memphis Thu. Jun 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Memphis Thu. Jun 30 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Memphis Sat. Jul 2 at 11:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH