WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Vancouver

Tue. Feb 9, 11:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Vancouver

Tue. Feb 9, 5:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Vancouver

Thu. Feb 11, 11:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season 36 Promo

Victory Garden’s edibleFEAST Season 36 is a is a re-launch of the classic PBS series combined with the deep local knowledge of Edible Magazines. From Minnesota to Memphis, New York to New Orleans, we'll learn about everything from crab trapping and grass fed dairy to fermentation and rooftop farms.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

ABOUT VICTORY GARDEN'S EDIBLEFEAST

With so many Americans aspiring to care for the environment and create their own outdoor living spaces, The Victory Garden’s edible Feast offers a unique fusion of garden design, earth-to-table cooking, and eco-conscious how-to tips is of greater interest today than ever before in its more than 30-year history.

myWGBH

Victory Garden's edibleFeast Showtimes

Vancouver Tue. Feb 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Vancouver Tue. Feb 9 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Vancouver Thu. Feb 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Vancouver Thu. Feb 11 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Vancouver Sat. Feb 13 at 11:00 AM WGBX 44
New England Tue. Feb 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New England Tue. Feb 16 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New England Thu. Feb 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New England Thu. Feb 18 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New England Sat. Feb 20 at 11:00 AM WGBX 44
Omaha Tue. Feb 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Tue. Feb 23 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Thu. Feb 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Thu. Feb 25 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Omaha Sat. Feb 27 at 11:00 AM WGBX 44
New Orleans Tue. Mar 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Tue. Mar 1 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Thu. Mar 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Thu. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Tue. Mar 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Tue. Mar 8 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Thu. Mar 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charlotte Thu. Mar 10 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Tue. Mar 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Tue. Mar 15 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Thu. Mar 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Diego Thu. Mar 17 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH