Thomas & Friends

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Fire & Water

Tue. Aug 4, 1:30 PM
WGBH 2

Just Be Yourself

Wed. Aug 5, 1:30 PM
WGBH 2

Someone to Look Up To

Thu. Aug 6, 1:30 PM
WGBH 2

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to the WGBH Parents' Guide. Enter your email address below.


myWGBH

Thomas & Friends Showtimes

Fire & Water Tue. Aug 4 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Just Be Yourself Wed. Aug 5 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Someone to Look Up To Thu. Aug 6 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Peace & Quiet Fri. Aug 7 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Just Be Yourself Sat. Aug 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Taking Turns Mon. Aug 10 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Tricks and Tales Tue. Aug 11 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Sea and Sand Wed. Aug 12 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Food to Go Thu. Aug 13 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Take It Easy Fri. Aug 14 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Sea and Sand Sat. Aug 15 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Fast and Reliable Mon. Aug 17 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Special Friends Tue. Aug 18 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Fire & Water Wed. Aug 19 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Please Be Patient Thu. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Signals & Alarms Fri. Aug 21 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Fire & Water Sat. Aug 22 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Going Underground Mon. Aug 24 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Passengers Tue. Aug 25 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Illuminating Minds Wed. Aug 26 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Clever Ideas Thu. Aug 27 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Helpful Friends Fri. Aug 28 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Illuminating Minds Sat. Aug 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Special Jobs Mon. Aug 31 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Being Happy with Me Tue. Sep 1 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Busy Days Wed. Sep 2 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Playing with Friends Thu. Sep 3 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Sounds and Smells Fri. Sep 4 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Busy Days Sat. Sep 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Exciting Friends Mon. Sep 7 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Listening and Learning Tue. Sep 8 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Kindness with Friends Wed. Sep 9 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Learning Together Thu. Sep 10 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Happy Engines Fri. Sep 11 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Kindness with Friends Sat. Sep 12 at 7:00 AM WGBH 2
Helping Each Other Mon. Sep 14 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2
Laughing Together Tue. Sep 15 at 1:30 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH