Tavis Smiley

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Tavis Smiley

Mon. Aug 31, 6:30 AM
WGBH WORLD

Tavis Smiley

Tue. Sep 1, 12:00 AM
WGBX 44

Tavis Smiley

Tue. Sep 1, 12:30 AM
WGBH 2

Musician John Legend

Tavis talks with six time Grammy Award winner John Legend about his new Project with The Roots.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT TAVIS SMILEY

A hybrid of news, issues, and entertainment, Tavis Smiley's nightly program features interviews with artists, activists, news makers, politicians, and everyday people.

myWGBH

Tavis Smiley Showtimes

Tavis Smiley Mon. Aug 31 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 1 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 1 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 1 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 1 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 2 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 2 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 2 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 2 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 3 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 3 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 3 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 3 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 4 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 4 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 4 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 4 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Sat. Sep 5 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Sat. Sep 5 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Sat. Sep 5 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Sun. Sep 6 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Mon. Sep 7 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 8 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 8 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 8 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 8 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 9 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 9 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 9 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 10 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 10 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 10 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 10 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 11 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 11 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Fri. Sep 11 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Sat. Sep 12 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Sat. Sep 12 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Sun. Sep 13 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Mon. Sep 14 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 15 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 15 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 15 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Tue. Sep 15 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 16 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 16 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 16 at 4:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Wed. Sep 16 at 6:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 17 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Tavis Smiley Thu. Sep 17 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH