Tales from the Palaces

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Heritage Theme Park

Fri. Jul 28, 8:00 PM
WGBH 2

The Heritage Theme Park

Mon. Jul 31, 10:30 PM
WGBX 44

The Heritage Theme Park

Tue. Aug 1, 3:30 AM
WGBH 2

This is the story of several Historic Royal Palaces told through the eyes of a team of dedicated Conservationists. It’s their job to ensure the survival of these former royal homes for the enjoyment of future generations.

 

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

myWGBH

Tales from the Palaces Showtimes

The Heritage Theme Park Fri. Jul 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
The Heritage Theme Park Mon. Jul 31 at 10:30 PM WGBX 44
The Heritage Theme Park Tue. Aug 1 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
The Secret Lives of Palaces Fri. Aug 4 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
The Great Resources Fri. Aug 25 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
The Great Resources Mon. Aug 28 at 10:30 PM WGBX 44
The Great Resources Tue. Aug 29 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
The Future of the Past Fri. Sep 1 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
The Future of the Past Mon. Sep 4 at 10:30 PM WGBX 44
The Future of the Past Tue. Sep 5 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH