Sid the Science Kid

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Ignatz's Inertia

Thu. Jul 28, 5:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

Sid's Super Kick!

Fri. Jul 29, 8:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Sid's Super Kick!

Fri. Jul 29, 5:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Sid the Science Kid Showtimes

Ignatz's Inertia Thu. Jul 28 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Super Kick! Fri. Jul 29 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Super Kick! Fri. Jul 29 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Where Did The Water Go? Sat. Jul 30 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Where Did The Water Go? Sat. Jul 30 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Sun. Jul 31 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Clean Air! Sun. Jul 31 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Sun. Jul 31 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Where Did The Water Go? Mon. Aug 1 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Tue. Aug 2 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Tue. Aug 2 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Wed. Aug 3 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Thu. Aug 4 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Thu. Aug 4 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Let There Be Light Fri. Aug 5 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Let There Be Light Fri. Aug 5 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Sat. Aug 6 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Sat. Aug 6 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Sun. Aug 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Reused Robot! Sun. Aug 7 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Sun. Aug 7 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Discovering Darkness Mon. Aug 8 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Discovering Darkness Mon. Aug 8 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Tue. Aug 9 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Tue. Aug 9 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Rainbow Every Day! Wed. Aug 10 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Rainbow Every Day! Wed. Aug 10 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Thu. Aug 11 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Thu. Aug 11 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Rock & Roll Easter! Fri. Aug 12 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rock & Roll Easter! Fri. Aug 12 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Sat. Aug 13 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Sat. Aug 13 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Sun. Aug 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Save The Stump! Sun. Aug 14 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Sun. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
I Want to Be A Scientist! Mon. Aug 15 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
I Want to Be A Scientist! Mon. Aug 15 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Get Up and Move! Tue. Aug 16 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Get Up and Move! Tue. Aug 16 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Halloween Spooky Science Special Wed. Aug 17 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Halloween Spooky Science Special Wed. Aug 17 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Pet Project Thu. Aug 18 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Pet Project Thu. Aug 18 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sleep? Who Needs It?! Fri. Aug 19 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sleep? Who Needs It?! Fri. Aug 19 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Sat. Aug 20 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Sat. Aug 20 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Let There Be Light Sun. Aug 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Let There Be Light Sun. Aug 21 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH