Sid the Science Kid

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Sid Engineers A Solution

Mon. Aug 29, 8:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Sid Engineers A Solution

Mon. Aug 29, 5:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

Slide to the Side!

Tue. Aug 30, 8:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Sid the Science Kid Showtimes

Sid Engineers A Solution Mon. Aug 29 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid Engineers A Solution Mon. Aug 29 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Slide to the Side! Tue. Aug 30 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Slide to the Side! Tue. Aug 30 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
That's The Way The Ball Bounces Wed. Aug 31 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
That's The Way The Ball Bounces Wed. Aug 31 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Ignatz's Inertia Thu. Sep 1 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Ignatz's Inertia Thu. Sep 1 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Super Kick! Fri. Sep 2 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Super Kick! Fri. Sep 2 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Discovering Darkness Sat. Sep 3 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Discovering Darkness Sat. Sep 3 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Sun. Sep 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Sid's Backyard Campout! Sun. Sep 4 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Sun. Sep 4 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Where Did The Water Go? Mon. Sep 5 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Where Did The Water Go? Mon. Sep 5 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Tue. Sep 6 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Air! Tue. Sep 6 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Wed. Sep 7 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Reused Robot! Wed. Sep 7 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Thu. Sep 8 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Save The Stump! Thu. Sep 8 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Let There Be Light Fri. Sep 9 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Let There Be Light Fri. Sep 9 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Sat. Sep 10 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Sat. Sep 10 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Rainbow Every Day! Sun. Sep 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Shadow Smile! Sun. Sep 11 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Sun. Sep 11 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Discovering Darkness Mon. Sep 12 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Discovering Darkness Mon. Sep 12 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Tue. Sep 13 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Tue. Sep 13 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Rainbow Every Day! Wed. Sep 14 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Rainbow Every Day! Wed. Sep 14 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Thu. Sep 15 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Thu. Sep 15 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Rock & Roll Easter! Fri. Sep 16 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rock & Roll Easter! Fri. Sep 16 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Sat. Sep 17 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Shadow Smile! Sat. Sep 17 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sid's Backyard Campout! Sun. Sep 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
A Rainbow Every Day! Sun. Sep 18 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Rainbow Every Day! Sun. Sep 18 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
I Want to Be A Scientist! Mon. Sep 19 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
I Want to Be A Scientist! Mon. Sep 19 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Get Up and Move! Tue. Sep 20 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Get Up and Move! Tue. Sep 20 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Halloween Spooky Science Special Wed. Sep 21 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH