Sid the Science Kid

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Enough with the Seashells

Thu. Feb 11, 8:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Enough with the Seashells

Thu. Feb 11, 5:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

The Whale Episode

Fri. Feb 12, 8:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Sid the Science Kid Showtimes

Enough with the Seashells Thu. Feb 11 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Enough with the Seashells Thu. Feb 11 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Whale Episode Fri. Feb 12 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Whale Episode Fri. Feb 12 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Too Much Noise Sat. Feb 13 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Too Much Noise Sat. Feb 13 at 2:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Too Much Noise Sat. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Sun. Feb 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
All My Senses Sun. Feb 14 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Sun. Feb 14 at 2:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Sun. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Super Science Tools Mon. Feb 15 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Super Science Tools Mon. Feb 15 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
My Mushy Banana Tue. Feb 16 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
My Mushy Banana Tue. Feb 16 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
My Shrinking Shoes Wed. Feb 17 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
My Shrinking Shoes Wed. Feb 17 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
My Ice Pops Thu. Feb 18 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
My Ice Pops Thu. Feb 18 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Perfect Pancake Fri. Feb 19 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Perfect Pancake Fri. Feb 19 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Sat. Feb 20 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Sat. Feb 20 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Brush with Teeth Sun. Feb 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
A Brush with Teeth Sun. Feb 21 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Brush with Teeth Sun. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
No More Changes Mon. Feb 22 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
No More Changes Mon. Feb 22 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Itchy Tag Tue. Feb 23 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Itchy Tag Tue. Feb 23 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
What's That Smell? Wed. Feb 24 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
What's That Smell? Wed. Feb 24 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Grandma's Glasses Thu. Feb 25 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Grandma's Glasses Thu. Feb 25 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Too Much Noise Fri. Feb 26 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Too Much Noise Fri. Feb 26 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Brush with Teeth Sat. Feb 27 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Brush with Teeth Sat. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
I Want Cake Sun. Feb 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
I Want Cake Sun. Feb 28 at 9:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
I Want Cake Sun. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Mon. Feb 29 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
All My Senses Mon. Feb 29 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Brush with Teeth Tue. Mar 1 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Brush with Teeth Tue. Mar 1 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
I Want Cake Wed. Mar 2 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
I Want Cake Wed. Mar 2 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Big Sneeze Thu. Mar 3 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Big Sneeze Thu. Mar 3 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Must See TV Fri. Mar 4 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH