Sherlock Holmes

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Sign of Four - Part One

Wed. Sep 9, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Sign of Four - Part One

Thu. Sep 10, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Sign of Four - Part Two

Wed. Sep 16, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Enjoy this 1980s production of Sherlock Holmes, starring the late Jeremy Brett in 13 of the detective thrillers that we have come to love, all penned by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. 

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

myWGBH

Sherlock Holmes Showtimes

The Sign of Four - Part One Wed. Sep 9 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Sign of Four - Part One Thu. Sep 10 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Sign of Four - Part Two Wed. Sep 16 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Sign of Four - Part Two Thu. Sep 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Hound of the Baskervilles - Part One Wed. Sep 23 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Hound of the Baskervilles - Part One Thu. Sep 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Hound of the Baskervilles - Part Two Wed. Sep 30 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Hound of the Baskervilles - Part Two Thu. Oct 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Master Blackmailer - Part One Wed. Oct 7 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Master Blackmailer - Part One Thu. Oct 8 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Master Blackmailer - Part Two Wed. Oct 14 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Master Blackmailer - Part Two Thu. Oct 15 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH