Shakespeare Uncovered

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville

Sun. Oct 2, 11:00 PM
WGBH 2

A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville

Wed. Oct 5, 10:00 PM
WGBX 44

A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville

Sat. Oct 8, 6:00 PM
WGBH 2

Antony & Cleopatra with Kim Cattrall

A look at "Antony and Cleopatra" with Kim Cattrall, who has twice played Cleopatra. She meets Janet Suzman, Harriet Walter and Vanessa Redgrave, who have also starred as the Egyptian queen and visits Rome in search of possible inspirations for the play.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

myWGBH

Shakespeare Uncovered Showtimes

A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville Sun. Oct 2 at 11:00 PM WGBH 2
A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville Wed. Oct 5 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville Sat. Oct 8 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
King Lear with Christopher Plummer Wed. Oct 12 at 10:30 PM WGBX 44
King Lear with Christopher Plummer Sat. Oct 15 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
A Midsummer Night's Dream with Hugh Bonneville Sun. Oct 16 at 7:00 PM WGBH 2
King Lear with Christopher Plummer Sun. Oct 16 at 11:00 PM WGBH 2
The Taming of the Shrew with Morgan Freeman Wed. Oct 19 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
The Taming of the Shrew with Morgan Freeman Sat. Oct 22 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
King Lear with Christopher Plummer Sun. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM WGBH 2
Othello with David Harewood Wed. Oct 26 at 10:30 PM WGBX 44
Othello with David Harewood Sat. Oct 29 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
The Taming of the Shrew with Morgan Freeman Sun. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM WGBH 2
Antony & Cleopatra with Kim Cattrall Wed. Nov 2 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Antony & Cleopatra with Kim Cattrall Sat. Nov 5 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Othello with David Harewood Sun. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH