Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt)

Mon. Sep 25, 2:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Upside Down Day

Tue. Sep 26, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Build A Better Burge

Wed. Sep 27, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Sep 25 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Upside Down Day Tue. Sep 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Build A Better Burge Wed. Sep 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Farm to Table Thu. Sep 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Between The Bread Fri. Sep 29 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Chicken Comfort Fri. Sep 29 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Between The Bread Fri. Sep 29 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Louisiana Style Sat. Sep 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Soul of the South Mon. Oct 2 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Louisiana Style Mon. Oct 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Soul of the South Mon. Oct 2 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Pestopalooza Tue. Oct 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
One Pan Wonder Wed. Oct 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Significant Salad Thu. Oct 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Fri. Oct 6 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Five Ingredient Cookout Fri. Oct 6 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Fri. Oct 6 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Soul of the South Sat. Oct 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Best of Summer Mon. Oct 9 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Soul of the South Mon. Oct 9 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Best of Summer Mon. Oct 9 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Tue. Oct 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Wed. Oct 11 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Thu. Oct 12 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Jewish Holidays Fri. Oct 13 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Fri. Oct 13 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Jewish Holidays Fri. Oct 13 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Best Loved Italian Recipes Sat. Oct 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
On The Table In 20 Mon. Oct 16 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Best Loved Italian Recipes Mon. Oct 16 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
On The Table In 20 Mon. Oct 16 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Tue. Oct 17 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Between The Bread Wed. Oct 18 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Soul of the South Thu. Oct 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Fri. Oct 20 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Fri. Oct 20 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Fri. Oct 20 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Beantown Sat. Oct 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Holiday Sides Mon. Oct 23 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Beantown Mon. Oct 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Mon. Oct 23 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Best of Summer Tue. Oct 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Jewish Holidays Wed. Oct 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
High 5 - 5 Ingredient Mains Thu. Oct 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Fri. Oct 27 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Two for One Fri. Oct 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Fri. Oct 27 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Oct 30 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Turkish Home Cooking Mon. Oct 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Oct 30 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH