Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Appetizers for Dinner

Wed. Aug 23, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla

Thu. Aug 24, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Between The Bread

Thu. Aug 24, 9:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Appetizers for Dinner Wed. Aug 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla Thu. Aug 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Between The Bread Thu. Aug 24 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Between The Bread Fri. Aug 25 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Dinner for Two Fri. Aug 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sunday Supper Sat. Aug 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Soul of the South Sun. Aug 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Soul of the South Mon. Aug 28 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Winter Comfort Food Mon. Aug 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Burgers and Fries Tue. Aug 29 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Tue. Aug 29 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Wed. Aug 30 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri Wed. Aug 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
I'm Cheating On You Thu. Aug 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Best of Summer Thu. Aug 31 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Best of Summer Fri. Sep 1 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Asian Flavors with Dale Talde Fri. Sep 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Upside Down Day Sat. Sep 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Jewish Holidays Sun. Sep 3 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Jewish Holidays Mon. Sep 4 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Remembering Julia Mon. Sep 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
A Trip to Brazil W/Leticia Moreinos Schwartz Tue. Sep 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Cook Once, Eat Twice Wed. Sep 6 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Pantry Raid Thu. Sep 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Turkish Home Cooking Fri. Sep 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Build A Better Burge Sat. Sep 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
On The Table In 20 Mon. Sep 11 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Sustainable Surf Mon. Sep 11 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
On The Table In 20 Mon. Sep 11 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Tue. Sep 12 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mid-East Meets West Wed. Sep 13 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sam's Simple Saute Thu. Sep 14 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Fri. Sep 15 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Trip to Spain Fri. Sep 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Fri. Sep 15 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Farm to Table Sat. Sep 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Holiday Sides Mon. Sep 18 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Take Out Chinese at Home Mon. Sep 18 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Mon. Sep 18 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Meatless Mondays Tue. Sep 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Family Choice Wed. Sep 20 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fancy Pasta Thu. Sep 21 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Fri. Sep 22 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Shellfish Asian Style Fri. Sep 22 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Fri. Sep 22 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Chicken Comfort Sat. Sep 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Sep 25 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Sunday Supper Mon. Sep 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Sep 25 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Upside Down Day Tue. Sep 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH