Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Chicken Comfort

Wed. Jan 24, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Louisiana Style

Thu. Jan 25, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Fancy Pasta

Fri. Jan 26, 8:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Chicken Comfort Wed. Jan 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Louisiana Style Thu. Jan 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fancy Pasta Fri. Jan 26 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fancy Pasta Fri. Jan 26 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It Sat. Jan 27 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Shellfish Asian Style Mon. Jan 29 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pestopalooza Mon. Jan 29 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Shellfish Asian Style Mon. Jan 29 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
One Pan Wonder Tue. Jan 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Significant Salad Wed. Jan 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Five Ingredient Cookout Thu. Feb 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sunday Supper Fri. Feb 2 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Fri. Feb 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sunday Supper Fri. Feb 2 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Sat. Feb 3 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Appetizers for Dinner Sat. Feb 3 at 10:00 AM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Sat. Feb 3 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Fan Fare Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Sat. Feb 3 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Appetizers for Dinner Sat. Feb 3 at 10:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Sun. Feb 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Sun. Feb 4 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Appetizers for Dinner Sun. Feb 4 at 4:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Upside Down Day Mon. Feb 5 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It Mon. Feb 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Upside Down Day Mon. Feb 5 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fruit and Meat Tue. Feb 6 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Wed. Feb 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Thu. Feb 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Build A Better Burge Fri. Feb 9 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Build A Better Burge Fri. Feb 9 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Louisiana Style Sat. Feb 10 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fruit and Meat Sat. Feb 10 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Louisiana Style Sat. Feb 10 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Louisiana Style Sun. Feb 11 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Farm to Table Mon. Feb 12 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Between The Bread Mon. Feb 12 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Farm to Table Mon. Feb 12 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Soul of the South Tue. Feb 13 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Dinner for Two Wed. Feb 14 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Wed. Feb 14 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Dinner for Two Wed. Feb 14 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Best of Summer Thu. Feb 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Chicken Comfort Fri. Feb 16 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Chicken Comfort Fri. Feb 16 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Sat. Feb 17 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Louisiana Style Mon. Feb 19 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Soul of the South Mon. Feb 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Louisiana Style Mon. Feb 19 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH