Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It

Thu. Apr 19, 6:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It

Thu. Apr 19, 9:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It

Fri. Apr 20, 3:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It Thu. Apr 19 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It Thu. Apr 19 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It Fri. Apr 20 at 3:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Best Loved Italian Recipes Sat. Apr 21 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Fish Around The World Sat. Apr 21 at 3:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Fish Around The World Sun. Apr 22 at 3:30 AM WGBH CREATE
One Pot Asian Meals with Ming Tsai Mon. Apr 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Carnivores Unite! Tue. Apr 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Appetizers for Dinner Wed. Apr 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla Thu. Apr 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Beantown Sat. Apr 28 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Dinner for Two Mon. Apr 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Burgers and Fries Tue. May 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri Wed. May 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
I'm Cheating On You Thu. May 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Double Down Sat. May 5 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Asian Flavors with Dale Talde Mon. May 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Remembering Julia Tue. May 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
A Trip to Brazil W/Leticia Moreinos Schwartz Wed. May 9 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Cook Once, Eat Twice Thu. May 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Arkansas Eats Sat. May 12 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Pantry Raid Mon. May 14 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Turkish Home Cooking Tue. May 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sustainable Surf Wed. May 16 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fan Fare Thu. May 17 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
5 Ingredients Spells Dinner Sat. May 19 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Mid-East Meets West Mon. May 21 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Soul of the South Mon. May 21 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Sam's Simple Saute Tue. May 22 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Trip to Spain Wed. May 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Take Out Chinese at Home Thu. May 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Best Loved Italian Recipes Fri. May 25 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fish Around The World Sat. May 26 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Soul of the South Sat. May 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Meatless Mondays Mon. May 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Beantown Mon. May 28 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Family Choice Tue. May 29 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fancy Pasta Wed. May 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Shellfish Asian Style Thu. May 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH