Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

On The Table In 20

Mon. May 1, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Pestopalooza

Tue. May 2, 7:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Fruit and Meat

Tue. May 2, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

On The Table In 20 Mon. May 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Pestopalooza Tue. May 2 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fruit and Meat Tue. May 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Pestopalooza Tue. May 2 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Wed. May 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
One Pan Wonder Thu. May 4 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Thu. May 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
One Pan Wonder Thu. May 4 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Fri. May 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fan Fare Sat. May 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Between The Bread Mon. May 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Significant Salad Tue. May 9 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Soul of the South Tue. May 9 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Significant Salad Tue. May 9 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Wed. May 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Five Ingredient Cookout Thu. May 11 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Best of Summer Thu. May 11 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Five Ingredient Cookout Thu. May 11 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Jewish Holidays Fri. May 12 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mid-East Meets West Sat. May 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Remembering Julia Sat. May 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Remembering Julia Sat. May 13 at 11:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Remembering Julia Sun. May 14 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sustainable Surf Mon. May 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fan Fare Tue. May 16 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mid-East Meets West Wed. May 17 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sam's Simple Saute Thu. May 18 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Trip to Spain Fri. May 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sam's Simple Saute Sat. May 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Take Out Chinese at Home Mon. May 22 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Meatless Mondays Tue. May 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Family Choice Wed. May 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
On The Table In 20 Wed. May 24 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Wed. May 24 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Thu. May 25 at 3:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fancy Pasta Thu. May 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Thu. May 25 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fruit and Meat Thu. May 25 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fruit and Meat Fri. May 26 at 3:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Shellfish Asian Style Fri. May 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Fri. May 26 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Fri. May 26 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Sat. May 27 at 3:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Five Ingredient Cookout Sat. May 27 at 9:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Trip to Spain Sat. May 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Five Ingredient Cookout Sat. May 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Five Ingredient Cookout Sun. May 28 at 3:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Sun. May 28 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Sun. May 28 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Mon. May 29 at 3:30 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH