Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Pestopalooza

Tue. Jun 27, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

One Pan Wonder

Wed. Jun 28, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Significant Salad

Thu. Jun 29, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Pestopalooza Tue. Jun 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
One Pan Wonder Wed. Jun 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Significant Salad Thu. Jun 29 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Five Ingredient Cookout Fri. Jun 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girls at the Grill with Elizabeth Karmel Sat. Jul 1 at 8:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Five Ingredient Cookout Sat. Jul 1 at 10:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Take Out Chinese at Home Sat. Jul 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Girls at the Grill with Elizabeth Karmel Sat. Jul 1 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Five Ingredient Cookout Sat. Jul 1 at 10:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Girls at the Grill with Elizabeth Karmel Sun. Jul 2 at 2:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Five Ingredient Cookout Sun. Jul 2 at 4:00 PM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Mon. Jul 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Tue. Jul 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Wed. Jul 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Thu. Jul 6 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Fri. Jul 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Meatless Mondays Sat. Jul 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Between The Bread Mon. Jul 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Soul of the South Tue. Jul 11 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Wed. Jul 12 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Best of Summer Thu. Jul 13 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Jewish Holidays Fri. Jul 14 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Sat. Jul 15 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Family Choice Sat. Jul 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Honey Be Good Sat. Jul 15 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Sun. Jul 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
High 5 - 5 Ingredient Mains Mon. Jul 17 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Two for One Tue. Jul 18 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girls at the Grill with Elizabeth Karmel Wed. Jul 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Breakfast for Dinner Thu. Jul 20 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
On The Table In 20 Thu. Jul 20 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
On The Table In 20 Fri. Jul 21 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Sandwich Night Fri. Jul 21 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fancy Pasta Sat. Jul 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Fruit and Meat Sun. Jul 23 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Fruit and Meat Mon. Jul 24 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Salad: It's Easy Being Green Mon. Jul 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Indian Comfort Food with Floyd Cardoz Tue. Jul 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Holiday Sides Tue. Jul 25 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Wed. Jul 26 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Thanksgiving 101 Wed. Jul 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Soups On! Thu. Jul 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Thu. Jul 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Fri. Jul 28 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Food Gifts Fri. Jul 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Shellfish Asian Style Sat. Jul 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Sun. Jul 30 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Jul 31 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Locavore In Napa with Joey Altman Mon. Jul 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Gone Fishin' with David Pasternack Tue. Aug 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH