Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Asian Flavors with Dale Talde

Thu. Jul 30, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

The Bird Is The Word

Thu. Jul 30, 7:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

The Bird Is The Word

Fri. Jul 31, 12:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Food & Wine Emails
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Asian Flavors with Dale Talde Thu. Jul 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
The Bird Is The Word Thu. Jul 30 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
The Bird Is The Word Fri. Jul 31 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Remembering Julia Fri. Jul 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Not Just for Kids Sat. Aug 1 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
A Trip to Brazil W/Leticia Moreinos Schwartz Mon. Aug 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Cook Once, Eat Twice Tue. Aug 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Middle Eastern Mashup Tue. Aug 4 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Middle Eastern Mashup Wed. Aug 5 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Raid Wed. Aug 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Turkish Home Cooking Thu. Aug 6 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mexican Cocina Fri. Aug 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Sat. Aug 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Sat. Aug 8 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Sun. Aug 9 at 5:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Mexican Cocina Fri. Aug 21 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Mexican Cocina Fri. Aug 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Mexican Cocina Sat. Aug 22 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Mon. Aug 24 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Mon. Aug 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Mon. Aug 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Tue. Aug 25 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Picnics and Tailgates Tue. Aug 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Vegan with Adam Sobel Wed. Aug 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Just 5 Ingredients Thu. Aug 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Picnics and Tailgates Fri. Aug 28 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
15-Minute Sautes Fri. Aug 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Picnics and Tailgates Fri. Aug 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Picnics and Tailgates Sat. Aug 29 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking Ahead Sat. Aug 29 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Vegan with Adam Sobel Mon. Aug 31 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Fish in a Bag Mon. Aug 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Vegan with Adam Sobel Mon. Aug 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Vegan with Adam Sobel Tue. Sep 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Tue. Sep 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Picnics and Tailgates Wed. Sep 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Vegan with Adam Sobel Thu. Sep 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Just 5 Ingredients Fri. Sep 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Just 5 Ingredients Fri. Sep 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Just 5 Ingredients Fri. Sep 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Just 5 Ingredients Sat. Sep 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Leftover Show Sat. Sep 5 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
15-Minute Sautes Mon. Sep 7 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
15-Minute Sautes Mon. Sep 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
15-Minute Sautes Mon. Sep 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
15-Minute Sautes Tue. Sep 8 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Fish in a Bag Tue. Sep 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Not Just for Kids Wed. Sep 9 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Cooking Ahead Thu. Sep 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH