Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Dinner for Two

Wed. Dec 13, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Winter Comfort Food

Thu. Dec 14, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs

Fri. Dec 15, 8:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

Dinner for Two Wed. Dec 13 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Winter Comfort Food Thu. Dec 14 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Fri. Dec 15 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Burgers and Fries Fri. Dec 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs Fri. Dec 15 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Dinner for Two Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Food Gifts Sat. Dec 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Jewish Holidays Sat. Dec 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Dinner for Two Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Dinner for Two Sun. Dec 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Best of Summer Mon. Dec 18 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Food Gifts Mon. Dec 18 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Best of Summer Mon. Dec 18 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri Tue. Dec 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
I'm Cheating On You Wed. Dec 20 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Asian Flavors with Dale Talde Thu. Dec 21 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Jewish Holidays Fri. Dec 22 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Remembering Julia Fri. Dec 22 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Jewish Holidays Fri. Dec 22 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Sat. Dec 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Holiday Sides Mon. Dec 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
A Trip to Brazil W/Leticia Moreinos Schwartz Tue. Dec 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Cook Once, Eat Twice Wed. Dec 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Pantry Raid Thu. Dec 28 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sustainable Surf Fri. Dec 29 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Turkish Home Cooking Fri. Dec 29 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sustainable Surf Fri. Dec 29 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Winter Comfort Food Sat. Dec 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Fan Fare Mon. Jan 1 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Sustainable Surf Mon. Jan 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fan Fare Mon. Jan 1 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Tue. Jan 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mid-East Meets West Wed. Jan 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sam's Simple Saute Thu. Jan 4 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mid-East Meets West Fri. Jan 5 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Trip to Spain Fri. Jan 5 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mid-East Meets West Fri. Jan 5 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fish Around The World Sat. Jan 6 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Sam's Simple Saute Mon. Jan 8 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fish Around The World Mon. Jan 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sam's Simple Saute Mon. Jan 8 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Take Out Chinese at Home Tue. Jan 9 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Meatless Mondays Wed. Jan 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Family Choice Thu. Jan 11 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Trip to Spain Fri. Jan 12 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fancy Pasta Fri. Jan 12 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Trip to Spain Fri. Jan 12 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Personal Pizza Sat. Jan 13 at 10:30 AM WGBH 2
Take Out Chinese at Home Mon. Jan 15 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Personal Pizza Mon. Jan 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH