Sara's Weeknight Meals

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

On The Table In 20

Mon. Jan 16, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Sunday Supper

Tue. Jan 17, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Upside Down Day

Wed. Jan 18, 10:30 AM
WGBX 44

Season four of Sara’s Weeknight Meals premieres in June 2014 with twenty brand new episodes. Tired of making the same old 10 tired dishes? Well this season I’ll be showing you dishes from around the globe, such as Moroccan Meatball Tagine, Chinese Burmese Chili Chicken, Vegan Tofu Tacos, French Fish en Papillote and Southwest Dessert Tamales. I am cooking alone in 14 episodes and get help from my international friends in the other 6. But I stay focused as always on helping the home cook get a tasty meal on the table every day of the week.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Sara's Weeknight Meals Showtimes

On The Table In 20 Mon. Jan 16 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Sunday Supper Tue. Jan 17 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Upside Down Day Wed. Jan 18 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Build A Better Burge Thu. Jan 19 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Farm to Table Fri. Jan 20 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fruit and Meat Sat. Jan 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Fruit and Meat Mon. Jan 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Chicken Comfort Tue. Jan 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Louisiana Style Wed. Jan 25 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Pestopalooza Thu. Jan 26 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
One Pan Wonder Fri. Jan 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Significant Salad Mon. Jan 30 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Five Ingredient Cookout Tue. Jan 31 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mexican Cocina Wed. Feb 1 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Hot Day, Cool Kitchen Thu. Feb 2 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Picnics and Tailgates Fri. Feb 3 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Appetizers for Dinner Sat. Feb 4 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Sat. Feb 4 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Sat. Feb 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Appetizers for Dinner Sat. Feb 4 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Sat. Feb 4 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Appetizers for Dinner Sun. Feb 5 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fan Fare Sun. Feb 5 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Sides Mon. Feb 6 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Vegan with Adam Sobel Tue. Feb 7 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Just 5 Ingredients Wed. Feb 8 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
15-Minute Sautes Thu. Feb 9 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Fish in a Bag Fri. Feb 10 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Honey Be Good Sat. Feb 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Dinner for Two Sat. Feb 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Dinner for Two Sat. Feb 11 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Dinner for Two Sun. Feb 12 at 5:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Honey Be Good Mon. Feb 13 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Not Just for Kids Tue. Feb 14 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Cooking Ahead Wed. Feb 15 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Leftover Show Thu. Feb 16 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone Fri. Feb 17 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Sat. Feb 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt) Mon. Feb 20 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Budget Stretchers Tue. Feb 21 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Meal in a Pan Wed. Feb 22 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Italian with Joey Campanaro Thu. Feb 23 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Mom's Day Off Fri. Feb 24 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44
Between The Bread Sat. Feb 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Between The Bread Mon. Feb 27 at 10:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH