A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Interior Stairs

Fri. Sep 29, 10:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Interior Stairs

Fri. Sep 29, 4:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Special Project

Sat. Sep 30, 4:30 PM
WGBH 2

Blanket Chest

How to make a blanket chest.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT ROUGH CUT: WOODWORKING WITH TOMMY MAC

The WGBH-produced new series invites viewers into the workshop of Boston native and fine furniture maker Tommy MacDonald, a graduate of the famed Boston-based North Bennet Street School. Thirteen innovative episodes follow Tommy as he travels to historical New England landmarks to gain design inspiration, then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques it takes to create comprehensive woodworking projects.

Visit the official Rough Cut website >>

 

myWGBH

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac Showtimes

Interior Stairs Fri. Sep 29 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Interior Stairs Fri. Sep 29 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Special Project Sat. Sep 30 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Special Project Mon. Oct 2 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Special Project Mon. Oct 2 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Master Showcase with David Marks Fri. Oct 6 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Master Showcase with David Marks Fri. Oct 6 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Old Shop/New Shop Sat. Oct 7 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Kitchen Leaf Table with Tom McLaughlin Mon. Oct 9 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Kitchen Leaf Table with Tom McLaughlin Mon. Oct 9 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Master Showcase with Paul Schurch Fri. Oct 13 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Master Showcase with Paul Schurch Fri. Oct 13 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Framing Sat. Oct 14 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Child's Chair with Steve Brown Mon. Oct 16 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Child's Chair with Steve Brown Mon. Oct 16 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Spice Box with Glen Huey Fri. Oct 20 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Spice Box with Glen Huey Fri. Oct 20 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Second Floor Deck Sat. Oct 21 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
TV Tray with Jesse Shaw Mon. Oct 23 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
TV Tray with Jesse Shaw Mon. Oct 23 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Library Chair with Tom McLaughlin Fri. Oct 27 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Library Chair with Tom McLaughlin Fri. Oct 27 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Contemporary Bench with Steven Brown Mon. Oct 30 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Contemporary Bench with Steven Brown Mon. Oct 30 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Master Showcase with Phil Lowe Fri. Nov 3 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Master Showcase with Phil Lowe Fri. Nov 3 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Gable Ends and Walls Sat. Nov 4 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Computer Table with Al D'attanasio Mon. Nov 6 at 10:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Computer Table with Al D'attanasio Mon. Nov 6 at 4:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH