POV

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles

Wed. Jun 28, 4:00 AM
WGBX 44

Beats of the Antonov

Wed. Jun 28, 6:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles

Wed. Jun 28, 7:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

A World Not Ours

Life at the Ain el-Helweh Palestinian refugee camp in southern Lebanon is examined by filmmaker Mahdi Fleifel, who grew up there. Created in 1948 as a temporary measure, the camp has become a permanent home for multiple generations.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT POV

POV — a cinema term for "point of view" — is television's longest-running showcase for independent non-fiction films. Since 1988, POV has presented more than 275 of the boldest and most innovative documentaries to audiences across the country. POV films are known for their intimacy, their unforgettable storytelling, and their timeliness, putting a human face on contemporary social issues.

myWGBH

POV Showtimes

Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles Wed. Jun 28 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Beats of the Antonov Wed. Jun 28 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles Wed. Jun 28 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles Thu. Jun 29 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles Thu. Jun 29 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dalya's Other Country/4.1 Miles Thu. Jun 29 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Thu. Jun 29 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Beats of the Antonov Sat. Jul 1 at 5:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Beats of the Antonov Sun. Jul 2 at 11:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Beats of the Antonov Mon. Jul 3 at 3:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Beats of the Antonov Mon. Jul 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The War Show Mon. Jul 3 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Beats of the Antonov Tue. Jul 4 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The War Show Wed. Jul 5 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
The War Show Wed. Jul 5 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The War Show Thu. Jul 6 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The War Show Thu. Jul 6 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The War Show Thu. Jul 6 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Beats of the Antonov Sat. Jul 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Last Men In Aleppo Mon. Jul 10 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Last Men In Aleppo Wed. Jul 12 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Last Men In Aleppo Wed. Jul 12 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Last Men In Aleppo Thu. Jul 13 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Last Men In Aleppo Thu. Jul 13 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Last Men In Aleppo Thu. Jul 13 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Overnighters Sun. Jul 16 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Overnighters Mon. Jul 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Last Men In Aleppo Mon. Jul 17 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Overnighters Mon. Jul 17 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Overnighters Mon. Jul 17 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Presenting Princess Shaw Mon. Jul 17 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The Overnighters Tue. Jul 18 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Presenting Princess Shaw Wed. Jul 19 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Presenting Princess Shaw Wed. Jul 19 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Presenting Princess Shaw Thu. Jul 20 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Presenting Princess Shaw Thu. Jul 20 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Presenting Princess Shaw Thu. Jul 20 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Overnighters Sat. Jul 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Presenting Princess Shaw Mon. Jul 24 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia Mon. Jul 24 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia Wed. Jul 26 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia Wed. Jul 26 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia Thu. Jul 27 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia Thu. Jul 27 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Joe's Violin/Shalom Italia Thu. Jul 27 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Memories of a Penitent Heart Mon. Jul 31 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Memories of a Penitent Heart Wed. Aug 2 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Memories of a Penitent Heart Wed. Aug 2 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Memories of a Penitent Heart Thu. Aug 3 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Memories of a Penitent Heart Thu. Aug 3 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH