POV

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Don't Tell Anyone

Wed. Sep 27, 6:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Tea Time

Wed. Sep 27, 7:30 PM
WGBH WORLD

Don't Tell Anyone

Wed. Sep 27, 8:30 PM
WGBH WORLD

Granito: Families of the Disappeared

Alejandra García's father disappeared during the genocide in Guatemala when she was barely two years old. She shares the story with an international lawyer who is compiling documents and testimonies for a case against the dictators responsible for the genocide.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT POV

POV — a cinema term for "point of view" — is television's longest-running showcase for independent non-fiction films. Since 1988, POV has presented more than 275 of the boldest and most innovative documentaries to audiences across the country. POV films are known for their intimacy, their unforgettable storytelling, and their timeliness, putting a human face on contemporary social issues.

myWGBH

POV Showtimes

Don't Tell Anyone Wed. Sep 27 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Tea Time Wed. Sep 27 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Wed. Sep 27 at 8:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Tea Time Thu. Sep 28 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Thu. Sep 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Tea Time Thu. Sep 28 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Thu. Sep 28 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Tea Time Thu. Sep 28 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Thu. Sep 28 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Don't Tell Anyone Sat. Sep 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Tea Time Mon. Oct 2 at 4:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Swim Team Mon. Oct 2 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Swim Team Wed. Oct 4 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Swim Team Wed. Oct 4 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Swim Team Thu. Oct 5 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Swim Team Thu. Oct 5 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Swim Team Thu. Oct 5 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Swim Team Sat. Oct 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Swim Team Sun. Oct 8 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Islands and the Whales Mon. Oct 9 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
The Islands and the Whales Wed. Oct 11 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
All The Difference Wed. Oct 11 at 6:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Islands and the Whales Wed. Oct 11 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Islands and the Whales Thu. Oct 12 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
All The Difference Thu. Oct 12 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Islands and the Whales Thu. Oct 12 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
All The Difference Thu. Oct 12 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Islands and the Whales Thu. Oct 12 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Islands and the Whales Sat. Oct 14 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
The Islands and the Whales Sat. Oct 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Islands and the Whales Sun. Oct 15 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Motherland Mon. Oct 16 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Motherland Wed. Oct 18 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
From This Day Forward Wed. Oct 18 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Motherland Wed. Oct 18 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Motherland Thu. Oct 19 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Motherland Thu. Oct 19 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Thu. Oct 19 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Motherland Thu. Oct 19 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
From This Day Forward Thu. Oct 19 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Motherland Sat. Oct 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Motherland Sun. Oct 22 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Cameraperson Mon. Oct 23 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Cameraperson Wed. Oct 25 at 4:30 AM WGBX 44
Cameraperson Wed. Oct 25 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Cameraperson Thu. Oct 26 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Cameraperson Thu. Oct 26 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Cameraperson Thu. Oct 26 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Cameraperson Sat. Oct 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Cameraperson Sun. Oct 29 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH