A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Fri. Jun 3, 8:30 PM
WGBH 2

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Sat. Jun 4, 5:30 AM
WGBH 2

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Fri. Jun 10, 8:30 PM
WGBH 2

The deCordova Sculpture Park and Museum

Jared introduces the deCordova Sculpture Park and Museum, showing work from the late Scottish artist and poet Ian Hamilton Finlay and contemporary artist Lesley Dill, who both harness the power of language.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT OPEN STUDIO WITH JARED BOWEN

Venture inside the creative process of artists from across the country. WGBH’s Jared Bowen will take you to the sets, studios and stages of artists everywhere and introduce American artists making a splash on the national scene and right here in Boston.

 

RSS Feed Widget

myWGBH

Open Studio With Jared Bowen Showtimes

Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jun 3 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jun 4 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jun 10 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jun 11 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jun 17 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jun 18 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jun 24 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jun 25 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jun 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jun 26 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jun 26 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jul 1 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jul 2 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 3 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 3 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 3 at 11:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jul 8 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jul 9 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 10 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 10 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Jul 10 at 11:30 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH