A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Sun. Sep 25, 5:30 PM
WGBX 44

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Fri. Sep 30, 8:30 PM
WGBH 2

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Sun. Oct 2, 11:00 AM
WGBH 2

Kinetic Sculpture, Future of Museums and More

Jared visits the Fuller Craft Museum to see kinetic sculpture and speaks with art historian Joseph Koerner about a recent discussion hosted by the Boston Athenaeum on “The Future of the Museum.”
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT OPEN STUDIO WITH JARED BOWEN

Venture inside the creative process of artists from across the country. WGBH’s Jared Bowen will take you to the sets, studios and stages of artists everywhere and introduce American artists making a splash on the national scene and right here in Boston.

 

RSS Feed Widget

myWGBH

Open Studio With Jared Bowen Showtimes

Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Sep 25 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Sep 30 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 2 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 2 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Oct 7 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 9 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 9 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Oct 14 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Oct 15 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 16 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 16 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Oct 21 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Oct 22 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 23 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 23 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Oct 28 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Oct 29 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Oct 30 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Nov 4 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Nov 5 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Nov 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Nov 6 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. Nov 6 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH