A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Fri. May 6, 11:00 PM
WGBH 2

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Sat. May 7, 4:30 PM
WGBH 2

Open Studio With Jared Bowen

Sun. May 8, 5:30 AM
WGBH 2

Floyd Tunson, MASS MoCA and More

Visit the Rocky Mountains for a look at the work of sculptor and painter Floyd Tunson; see the Haitian dance company Ayikodans, who have kept their art alive after the devastating earthquake of 2010; look at how the Design Incubator at Pratt Institute encourages entrepreneurship in design; tour of the offerings at MASS MoCA's sprawling campus in North Adams; and hear Jared's conversation with Gregory Maguire, author of Wicked, playing at the Boston Opera House through September.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT OPEN STUDIO WITH JARED BOWEN

Venture inside the creative process of artists from across the country. WGBH’s Jared Bowen will take you to the sets, studios and stages of artists everywhere and introduce American artists making a splash on the national scene and right here in Boston.

 

RSS Feed Widget

myWGBH

Open Studio With Jared Bowen Showtimes

Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. May 6 at 11:00 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. May 7 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 8 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 8 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 8 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Mon. May 9 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. May 13 at 11:00 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. May 14 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 15 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 15 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 15 at 5:30 PM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Mon. May 16 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. May 20 at 11:00 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. May 21 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 22 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sun. May 22 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. May 27 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. May 28 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Fri. Jun 3 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Open Studio With Jared Bowen Sat. Jun 4 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2
Scheduling Slug Fri. Jun 10 at 8:30 PM WGBH 2
Scheduling Slug Sat. Jun 11 at 5:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH