WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway

Wed. Sep 20, 9:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway

Thu. Sep 21, 3:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi

Fri. Sep 22, 9:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Preview

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each episode features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC.

CLIPS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT MOVEABLE FEAST WITH FINE COOKING

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking, a new 13-episode series produced by WGBH and Fine Cooking magazine, takes viewers on a culinary journey across America. Our talented host, Pete Evans, teams up with the country's most innovative chefs and food artisans, who are known for their use of fresh regional ingredients, to create spontaneous delicious feasts in unique settings for friends and family that will inspire home cooks everywhere.

myWGBH

Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Showtimes

Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway Wed. Sep 20 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway Thu. Sep 21 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi Fri. Sep 22 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi Sat. Sep 23 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Nashville, Tennessee Sat. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Topping, Virginia - Ryan and Travis Vroxton and chef Dylan Fultineer Sat. Sep 23 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Topping, Virginia - Ryan and Travis Vroxton and chef Dylan Fultineer Sun. Sep 24 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing Mon. Sep 25 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing Tue. Sep 26 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Washington DC - Mike Isabella and Jennifer Carroll Wed. Sep 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Washington DC - Mike Isabella and Jennifer Carroll Thu. Sep 28 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Los Angeles - Curtis Stone and Francis Derby Fri. Sep 29 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Los Angeles - Curtis Stone and Francis Derby Sat. Sep 30 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Miami 1 - Fruit and Spice Park Sat. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing Sat. Sep 30 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing Sun. Oct 1 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Bozeman, Montana - Melissa Harrison and Eduardo Garcia Mon. Oct 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Bozeman, Montana - Melissa Harrison and Eduardo Garcia Tue. Oct 3 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charleston, South Carolina - Mike Lata and Jason Stanhope Wed. Oct 4 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Charleston, South Carolina - Mike Lata and Jason Stanhope Thu. Oct 5 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Francisco - David Barzelay and Brandon Jew Fri. Oct 6 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Francisco - David Barzelay and Brandon Jew Sat. Oct 7 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Sat. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Bozeman, Montana - Melissa Harrison and Eduardo Garcia Sat. Oct 7 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Bozeman, Montana - Melissa Harrison and Eduardo Garcia Sun. Oct 8 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Baltimore, Maryland - Duff Goldman and Bryan Voltaggio Mon. Oct 9 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Baltimore, Maryland - Duff Goldman and Bryan Voltaggio Tue. Oct 10 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Diego, California - Brian MaLarkey and Javier Plascencia Wed. Oct 11 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Diego, California - Brian MaLarkey and Javier Plascencia Thu. Oct 12 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Davidson, North Carolina - Joe and Katy Kindred Fri. Oct 13 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Davidson, North Carolina - Joe and Katy Kindred Sat. Oct 14 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Sat. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Baltimore, Maryland - Duff Goldman and Bryan Voltaggio Sat. Oct 14 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baltimore, Maryland - Duff Goldman and Bryan Voltaggio Sun. Oct 15 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charleston, South Carolina - Sean Brock and Benjamin Dennis Mon. Oct 16 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Charleston, South Carolina - Sean Brock and Benjamin Dennis Tue. Oct 17 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Topping, Virginia - Ryan and Travis Vroxton and chef Dylan Fultineer Wed. Oct 18 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Topping, Virginia - Ryan and Travis Vroxton and chef Dylan Fultineer Thu. Oct 19 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway Fri. Oct 20 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Outstanding in the Field - Chef Oliver Ridgeway Sat. Oct 21 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Sat. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, South Carolina - Sean Brock and Benjamin Dennis Sat. Oct 21 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Charleston, South Carolina - Sean Brock and Benjamin Dennis Sun. Oct 22 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi Mon. Oct 23 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi Tue. Oct 24 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing Wed. Oct 25 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Durham, North Carolina - Andrea and Brendan Reusing Thu. Oct 26 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Washington DC - Mike Isabella and Jennifer Carroll Fri. Oct 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Washington DC - Mike Isabella and Jennifer Carroll Sat. Oct 28 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Greenough, Montana - Chef Ben Jones and Rory Schepisi Sat. Oct 28 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH