WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Cadenet, France

Tue. Apr 24, 9:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Cadenet, France

Wed. Apr 25, 3:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Sante Fe, New Mexico

Thu. Apr 26, 9:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Preview

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each episode features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC.

CLIPS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT MOVEABLE FEAST WITH FINE COOKING

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking, a new 13-episode series produced by WGBH and Fine Cooking magazine, takes viewers on a culinary journey across America. Our talented host, Pete Evans, teams up with the country's most innovative chefs and food artisans, who are known for their use of fresh regional ingredients, to create spontaneous delicious feasts in unique settings for friends and family that will inspire home cooks everywhere.

myWGBH

Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Showtimes

Cadenet, France Tue. Apr 24 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cadenet, France Wed. Apr 25 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Sante Fe, New Mexico Thu. Apr 26 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sante Fe, New Mexico Fri. Apr 27 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Vercelli, Italy Sun. Apr 29 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Vercelli, Italy Mon. Apr 30 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Carmel, California Tue. May 1 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Carmel, California Wed. May 2 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Bologna, Italy Thu. May 3 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Bologna, Italy Fri. May 4 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Baltimore, Maryland - Duff Goldman and Bryan Voltaggio Sat. May 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Puerto Rico Sun. May 6 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Puerto Rico Mon. May 7 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Dijon, France Tue. May 8 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Dijon, France Wed. May 9 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Seattle, Washington Thu. May 10 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Seattle, Washington Fri. May 11 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
San Diego, California - Brian MaLarkey and Javier Plascencia Sat. May 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Taos, New Mexico Sun. May 13 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Taos, New Mexico Mon. May 14 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Paris, France Tue. May 15 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Paris, France Wed. May 16 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Polesine Parmense, Italy Thu. May 17 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Polesine Parmense, Italy Fri. May 18 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Davidson, North Carolina - Joe and Katy Kindred Sat. May 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
San Luis Obispo, California Sun. May 20 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Luis Obispo, California Mon. May 21 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Livorno, Italy Tue. May 22 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Livorno, Italy Wed. May 23 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cadenet, France Thu. May 24 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cadenet, France Fri. May 25 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Charleston, South Carolina - Sean Brock and Benjamin Dennis Sat. May 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Sante Fe, New Mexico Sun. May 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sante Fe, New Mexico Mon. May 28 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Vercelli, Italy Tue. May 29 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Vercelli, Italy Wed. May 30 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Carmel, California Thu. May 31 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Carmel, California Fri. Jun 1 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Bologna, Italy Sun. Jun 3 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Bologna, Italy Mon. Jun 4 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Puerto Rico Tue. Jun 5 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH