WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

New Orleans Garden District

Tue. Aug 2, 7:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

New Orleans Garden District

Tue. Aug 2, 1:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

New Orleans Garden District

Wed. Aug 3, 1:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Preview

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each episode features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC.

CLIPS

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking Returns This Fall


Starting in September, the Emmy-nominated Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking is back for season 3! Over the course of 13 episodes, host Pete Evans teams up with local celebrity chefs to create pop-up feasts in all new locations, including Alaska, California, Florida, Hawaii, Kentucky, New York, Tennessee, and Texas.

Season 3 of Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking will begin on Saturday, September 5.
 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

ABOUT MOVEABLE FEAST WITH FINE COOKING

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking, a new 13-episode series produced by WGBH and Fine Cooking magazine, takes viewers on a culinary journey across America. Our talented host, Pete Evans, teams up with the country's most innovative chefs and food artisans, who are known for their use of fresh regional ingredients, to create spontaneous delicious feasts in unique settings for friends and family that will inspire home cooks everywhere.

myWGBH

Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Showtimes

New Orleans Garden District Tue. Aug 2 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Garden District Tue. Aug 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New Orleans Garden District Wed. Aug 3 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chicago - The Little Goat Thu. Aug 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chicago - The Little Goat Thu. Aug 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Chicago - The Little Goat Fri. Aug 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Sun. Aug 7 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Tue. Aug 9 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Tue. Aug 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Wed. Aug 10 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Rancho Bella Sante Thu. Aug 11 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Rancho Bella Sante Thu. Aug 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Rancho Bella Sante Fri. Aug 12 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Portland Wine Collective Sun. Aug 14 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Portland Wine Collective Tue. Aug 16 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Portland Wine Collective Tue. Aug 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Portland Wine Collective Wed. Aug 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Flanagan's Farm Thu. Aug 18 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Flanagan's Farm Thu. Aug 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Flanagan's Farm Fri. Aug 19 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Southern Michigan Sun. Aug 21 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Southern Michigan Tue. Aug 23 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Southern Michigan Tue. Aug 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Southern Michigan Wed. Aug 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New York - Staten Island Thu. Aug 25 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New York - Staten Island Thu. Aug 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New York - Staten Island Fri. Aug 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Woodland Plantation Sun. Aug 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Woodland Plantation Tue. Aug 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Woodland Plantation Tue. Aug 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Woodland Plantation Wed. Aug 31 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Fruit Basket Thu. Sep 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Fruit Basket Thu. Sep 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
America's Fruit Basket Fri. Sep 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Marvimon Sun. Sep 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Marvimon Tue. Sep 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Marvimon Tue. Sep 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Marvimon Wed. Sep 7 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH