WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Seattle, WA: Chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau

Thu. Aug 6, 7:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Seattle, WA: Chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau

Fri. Aug 7, 12:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

America's Fruit Basket

Sat. Aug 8, 9:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Preview

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each episode features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC.

CLIPS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Food & Wine Emails
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

ABOUT MOVEABLE FEAST WITH FINE COOKING

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking, a new 13-episode series produced by WGBH and Fine Cooking magazine, takes viewers on a culinary journey across America. Our talented host, Pete Evans, teams up with the country's most innovative chefs and food artisans, who are known for their use of fresh regional ingredients, to create spontaneous delicious feasts in unique settings for friends and family that will inspire home cooks everywhere.

myWGBH

Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Showtimes

Seattle, WA: Chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau Thu. Aug 6 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Seattle, WA: Chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau Fri. Aug 7 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Fruit Basket Sat. Aug 8 at 9:00 AM WGBH CREATE
New York City, NY: Chefs Matt Lightner, Anita Lo and Andy Ricker Sat. Aug 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Fruit Basket Sat. Aug 8 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New York City, NY: Chefs Matt Lightner, Anita Lo and Andy Ricker Sat. Aug 8 at 11:00 PM WGBH CREATE
America's Fruit Basket Sun. Aug 9 at 3:00 PM WGBH CREATE
New York City, NY: Chefs Matt Lightner, Anita Lo and Andy Ricker Sun. Aug 9 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Francisco, CA: Chefs Jeffrey Saad and Cortney Burns Tue. Aug 11 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
San Francisco, CA: Chefs Jeffrey Saad and Cortney Burns Wed. Aug 12 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Millstone Farm, CT: Chefs Jacques Pepin, Bill Taibe and Tim LaBant Thu. Aug 13 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Millstone Farm, CT: Chefs Jacques Pepin, Bill Taibe and Tim LaBant Fri. Aug 14 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Culinary Institute of America, CA: Chefs Marc and Larry Forgione and Scott Samuel Tue. Aug 18 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Culinary Institute of America, CA: Chefs Marc and Larry Forgione and Scott Samuel Wed. Aug 19 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Westport, MA: Chef Chris Schlesinger and Doc Willoughby Thu. Aug 20 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Westport, MA: Chef Chris Schlesinger and Doc Willoughby Fri. Aug 21 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Providence, RI: Chefs Matt Jennings and Ken Oringer Tue. Aug 25 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Providence, RI: Chefs Matt Jennings and Ken Oringer Wed. Aug 26 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Secret Sea Cove, CA: Chef Ravi Kapur Thu. Aug 27 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Secret Sea Cove, CA: Chef Ravi Kapur Fri. Aug 28 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Portland Wine Collective Sat. Aug 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, WA: Chefs Maria Hines and Holly Smith Tue. Sep 1 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Seattle, WA: Chefs Maria Hines and Holly Smith Wed. Sep 2 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Harlem, NY: Chefs Marcus Samuelsson and Jonathan Waxman Thu. Sep 3 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Harlem, NY: Chefs Marcus Samuelsson and Jonathan Waxman Fri. Sep 4 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Flanagan's Farm Sat. Sep 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Sonoma, CA: Chefs Christopher Kostow, Leo Beckerman and Evan Bloom Tue. Sep 8 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sonoma, CA: Chefs Christopher Kostow, Leo Beckerman and Evan Bloom Wed. Sep 9 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Duxbury, MA: Chefs Jeremy Sewall and Barton Seaver and Skip Bennett Thu. Sep 10 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Duxbury, MA: Chefs Jeremy Sewall and Barton Seaver and Skip Bennett Fri. Sep 11 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
New York - Staten Island Sat. Sep 12 at 6:30 AM WGBH CREATE
New York City, NY: Chefs Matt Lightner, Anita Lo and Andy Ricker Sat. Sep 12 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Sat. Sep 12 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Sat. Sep 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
New York - Staten Island Sat. Sep 12 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
New York City, NY: Chefs Matt Lightner, Anita Lo and Andy Ricker Sat. Sep 12 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Sat. Sep 12 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
New York - Staten Island Sun. Sep 13 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
New York City, NY: Chefs Matt Lightner, Anita Lo and Andy Ricker Sun. Sep 13 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Nyc - Little Italy Sun. Sep 13 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH