Midsomer Murders

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Talking to the Dead, Part 2

Mon. Oct 2, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Talking to the Dead, Part 2

Tue. Oct 3, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Dance with the Dead, Part 1

Mon. Oct 9, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Dogleg Murders

No one could suspect that a prestigious golf club would be the setting for murder, but when one of the major members is found dead, bludgeoned to death in a thicket next to the 13th hole, Barnaby and Jones try to determine what made him leave the fairway.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT MIDSOMER MURDERS

Based on the novels of Caroline Graham, the program boasts a lush visual style, quirky characters, ubiquitous red herrings, and a rural countryside reminiscent of classic public television British mysteries of the past.

myWGBH

Midsomer Murders Showtimes

Talking to the Dead, Part 2 Mon. Oct 2 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Talking to the Dead, Part 2 Tue. Oct 3 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Dance with the Dead, Part 1 Mon. Oct 9 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Dance with the Dead, Part 1 Tue. Oct 10 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Dance with the Dead, Part 2 Mon. Oct 16 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Dance with the Dead, Part 2 Tue. Oct 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Animal Within, Part 1 Mon. Oct 23 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Animal Within, Part 1 Tue. Oct 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Animal Within, Part 2 Mon. Oct 30 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Animal Within, Part 2 Tue. Oct 31 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
King's Crystal, Part 1 Mon. Nov 6 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
King's Crystal, Part 1 Tue. Nov 7 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH