Midsomer Murders

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Picture of Innocence, Part 2

Mon. Feb 8, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Picture of Innocence, Part 2

Tue. Feb 9, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

They Seek Him Here, Part 1

Mon. Feb 15, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Preview

A veteran DCI and his young Sergeant investigate murders around the regional community of Midsomer.

PREVIEWS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT MIDSOMER MURDERS

Based on the novels of Caroline Graham, the program boasts a lush visual style, quirky characters, ubiquitous red herrings, and a rural countryside reminiscent of classic public television British mysteries of the past.

myWGBH

Midsomer Murders Showtimes

Picture of Innocence, Part 2 Mon. Feb 8 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Picture of Innocence, Part 2 Tue. Feb 9 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
They Seek Him Here, Part 1 Mon. Feb 15 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
They Seek Him Here, Part 1 Tue. Feb 16 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
They Seek Him Here, Part 2 Mon. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
They Seek Him Here, Part 2 Tue. Feb 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death in a Chocolate Box, Part 1 Mon. Feb 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death in a Chocolate Box, Part 1 Tue. Mar 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death in a Chocolate Box, Part 2 Mon. Mar 7 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death in a Chocolate Box, Part 2 Tue. Mar 8 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH