Midsomer Murders

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Animal Within, Part 2

Mon. Aug 1, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Animal Within, Part 2

Tue. Aug 2, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

King's Crystal, Part 1

Mon. Aug 8, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Preview

A veteran DCI and his young Sergeant investigate murders around the regional community of Midsomer.

PREVIEWS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT MIDSOMER MURDERS

Based on the novels of Caroline Graham, the program boasts a lush visual style, quirky characters, ubiquitous red herrings, and a rural countryside reminiscent of classic public television British mysteries of the past.

myWGBH

Midsomer Murders Showtimes

The Animal Within, Part 2 Mon. Aug 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Animal Within, Part 2 Tue. Aug 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
King's Crystal, Part 1 Mon. Aug 8 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
King's Crystal, Part 1 Tue. Aug 9 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
King's Crystal, Part 2 Mon. Aug 15 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
King's Crystal, Part 2 Tue. Aug 16 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Axeman Cometh, Part 1 Mon. Aug 22 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Axeman Cometh, Part 1 Tue. Aug 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Axeman Cometh, Part 2 Mon. Aug 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Axeman Cometh, Part 2 Tue. Aug 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death and Dust, Part 1 Mon. Sep 5 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death and Dust, Part 1 Tue. Sep 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH