Martha Stewart's Cooking School

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Legumes

Mon. Sep 26, 9:30 AM
WGBX 44

Shrimp

Tue. Sep 27, 9:30 AM
WGBX 44

Eat Your Greens

Wed. Sep 28, 9:30 AM
WGBX 44

How to Prepare Eggs

Martha Stewart demonstrates how to cook eggs - a simple, yet versatile ingredient. She shares techniques for soft & hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, frittatas, and omelets.

PREVIEWS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

myWGBH

Martha Stewart's Cooking School Showtimes

Legumes Mon. Sep 26 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Shrimp Tue. Sep 27 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Eat Your Greens Wed. Sep 28 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
One-Pot Meals Thu. Sep 29 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Steakhouse Fri. Sep 30 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Perfect Roast Sun. Oct 2 at 12:30 PM WGBX 44
Perfect Roast Mon. Oct 3 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Stewing Tue. Oct 4 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Soups Wed. Oct 5 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Vegetables Thu. Oct 6 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Pasta Fri. Oct 7 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Soups Sun. Oct 9 at 12:30 PM WGBX 44
Pasta Sauces Mon. Oct 10 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Fish Monger Tue. Oct 11 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Sauteing Wed. Oct 12 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Dumplings Thu. Oct 13 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Grains Fri. Oct 14 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Sauteing Sun. Oct 16 at 12:30 PM WGBX 44
Preserving Mon. Oct 17 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Legumes Tue. Oct 18 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Shrimp Wed. Oct 19 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Perfect Roast Thu. Oct 20 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Stewing Fri. Oct 21 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Shrimp Sun. Oct 23 at 12:30 PM WGBX 44
Soups Mon. Oct 24 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Vegetables Tue. Oct 25 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Pasta Wed. Oct 26 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Pasta Sauces Thu. Oct 27 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Fish Monger Fri. Oct 28 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Pasta Sun. Oct 30 at 12:30 PM WGBX 44
Sauteing Mon. Oct 31 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Dumplings Tue. Nov 1 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Grains Wed. Nov 2 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Preserving Thu. Nov 3 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44
Legumes Fri. Nov 4 at 9:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH