Martha Bakes

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

South

Tue. Jan 17, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Great Lakes

Wed. Jan 18, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Never Enough Chocolate

Thu. Jan 19, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

West

Join Martha as she shares four extraordinary regional favorites: Blum’s coffee crunch cake, known for its honeycomb covering; gateau Basque, a Nevada specialty filled with pastry cream and brandy-soaked cherries; individual pineapple upside-down cakes; and date bars, made with California’s favorite desert fruit.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Martha Bakes Showtimes

South Tue. Jan 17 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Great Lakes Wed. Jan 18 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Never Enough Chocolate Thu. Jan 19 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Danish Fri. Jan 20 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Great Lakes Sat. Jan 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Pennsylvania Dutch Sun. Jan 22 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Pulled Doughs Mon. Jan 23 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Celebration Cakes Tue. Jan 24 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Bake It Dark Wed. Jan 25 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Coconut Thu. Jan 26 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Coffee Fri. Jan 27 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Green Tea Mon. Jan 30 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Extraordinary Fruits Tue. Jan 31 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Fruit Curds Wed. Feb 1 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Homemade Doughnuts Thu. Feb 2 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Chocolate Ganache Fri. Feb 3 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Never Enough Chocolate Sat. Feb 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
South Atlantic Sun. Feb 5 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Sponge Cake Mon. Feb 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Frangipane Tue. Feb 7 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
White Bread Wed. Feb 8 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Never Enough Cookies Thu. Feb 9 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Never Enough Chocolate Thu. Feb 9 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Never Enough Chocolate Thu. Feb 9 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Never Enough Chocolate Fri. Feb 10 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Never Enough Chocolate Fri. Feb 10 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pizza Dough Fri. Feb 10 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Danish Sat. Feb 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
West Sun. Feb 12 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Danish Sun. Feb 12 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Danish Sun. Feb 12 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Danish Mon. Feb 13 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Danish Mon. Feb 13 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
One-Bowl Desserts Mon. Feb 13 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Layered Yeast Dough Tue. Feb 14 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pulled Doughs Tue. Feb 14 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pulled Doughs Tue. Feb 14 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Pulled Doughs Wed. Feb 15 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Pulled Doughs Wed. Feb 15 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pastry Cream Wed. Feb 15 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
French Meringue Thu. Feb 16 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Celebration Cakes Thu. Feb 16 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Celebration Cakes Thu. Feb 16 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Celebration Cakes Fri. Feb 17 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Celebration Cakes Fri. Feb 17 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Press-In Crusts Fri. Feb 17 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pulled Doughs Sat. Feb 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Southwest Sun. Feb 19 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Bake It Dark Sun. Feb 19 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Bake It Dark Sun. Feb 19 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH