Martha Bakes

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Pies

Sun. Jul 5, 12:00 PM
WGBX 44

Holiday Breads

Mon. Jul 6, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Chocolate

Tue. Jul 7, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Southern

Join Martha as she shares four of her favorite recipes highlighting the South’s rich culinary heritage. An irresistible banana cream pie that’s perfect for any occasion, a coconut cake loaded with more coconut than you thought possible, and a spoon bread that’s more “pudding” than “bread” and as light as a soufflé.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Food & Wine Emails
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

Martha Bakes Showtimes

Pies Sun. Jul 5 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Holiday Breads Mon. Jul 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Chocolate Tue. Jul 7 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Bundt Cakes Wed. Jul 8 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Cookies Thu. Jul 9 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Muffins Fri. Jul 10 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Old Fashioned Fruit Desserts Sat. Jul 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Bundt Cakes Sun. Jul 12 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Citrus Mon. Jul 13 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Northeast Tue. Jul 14 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pumpkin Wed. Jul 15 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Nuts Thu. Jul 16 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Caramel Fri. Jul 17 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Breakfast Sat. Jul 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Pumpkin Sun. Jul 19 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Fruit Desserts Mon. Jul 20 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Phyllo Tue. Jul 21 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Spiked Wed. Jul 22 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Southern Thu. Jul 23 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Old Fashioned Fruit Desserts Fri. Jul 24 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Bar Cookies Sat. Jul 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Spiked Sun. Jul 26 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Breakfast Mon. Jul 27 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Bar Cookies Tue. Jul 28 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Puddings Wed. Jul 29 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
French Classics Thu. Jul 30 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies Fri. Jul 31 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Puddings Sat. Aug 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Puddings Sun. Aug 2 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Crackers & Flatbreads Mon. Aug 3 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Cupcakes Tue. Aug 4 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Citrus Tue. Aug 4 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Citrus Tue. Aug 4 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Citrus Wed. Aug 5 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Citrus Wed. Aug 5 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Breads Wed. Aug 5 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Chocolate Thu. Aug 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Northeast Thu. Aug 6 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Northeast Thu. Aug 6 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Northeast Fri. Aug 7 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Northeast Fri. Aug 7 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Bundt Cakes Fri. Aug 7 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pumpkin Sun. Aug 9 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pumpkin Sun. Aug 9 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Pumpkin Mon. Aug 10 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Pumpkin Mon. Aug 10 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Nuts Tue. Aug 11 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Nuts Tue. Aug 11 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Nuts Wed. Aug 12 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Nuts Wed. Aug 12 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH