Martha Bakes

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Bake It Dark

Sun. May 29, 8:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Bake It Dark

Sun. May 29, 11:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Bake It Dark

Mon. May 30, 2:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Never Enough Chocolate

Calling all chocolate lovers! Join Martha as she shares the techniques you’ll need to prepare two standout chocolate desserts: a milk-chocolate pistachio tart and a rich flourless Roberta Heart Cake. Chocolatier Jacques Torres stops by to share his expert tips, and Martha shares a recipe for delectable chocolate-hazelnut biscotti. It’s a must-see show for chocolate lovers!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

Martha Bakes Showtimes

Bake It Dark Sun. May 29 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Bake It Dark Sun. May 29 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Bake It Dark Mon. May 30 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Bake It Dark Mon. May 30 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Coconut Tue. May 31 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Coconut Tue. May 31 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Coconut Wed. Jun 1 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Coconut Wed. Jun 1 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Coffee Thu. Jun 2 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Coffee Thu. Jun 2 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Coffee Fri. Jun 3 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Coffee Fri. Jun 3 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Green Tea Sun. Jun 5 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Green Tea Sun. Jun 5 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Green Tea Mon. Jun 6 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Green Tea Mon. Jun 6 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Extraordinary Fruits Tue. Jun 7 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Extraordinary Fruits Tue. Jun 7 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Extraordinary Fruits Wed. Jun 8 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Extraordinary Fruits Wed. Jun 8 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Never Enough Cookies Mon. Jun 20 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pizza Dough Tue. Jun 21 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
One-Bowl Desserts Wed. Jun 22 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Fruit Curds Thu. Jun 23 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Homemade Doughnuts Fri. Jun 24 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Never Enough Cookies Sat. Jun 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
White Bread Sun. Jun 26 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Layered Yeast Dough Mon. Jun 27 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Chocolate Ganache Tue. Jun 28 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Sponge Cake Wed. Jun 29 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Frangipane Thu. Jun 30 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
White Bread Fri. Jul 1 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pizza Dough Sat. Jul 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Never Enough Cookies Sun. Jul 3 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Pastry Cream Mon. Jul 4 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Never Enough Cookies Tue. Jul 5 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pizza Dough Wed. Jul 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
One-Bowl Desserts Thu. Jul 7 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Layered Yeast Dough Fri. Jul 8 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
One-Bowl Desserts Sat. Jul 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH