Martha Bakes

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Spiked

Fri. Sep 4, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Pies

Sat. Sep 5, 11:30 AM
WGBH 2

Fruit Desserts

Sun. Sep 6, 12:00 PM
WGBX 44

Pies

Martha shares the secrets to three treasured pies along with some simple techniques, starting with a peach crumble pie. She also makes that classic Southern favorite, key lime pie.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

Martha Bakes Showtimes

Spiked Fri. Sep 4 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies Sat. Sep 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Fruit Desserts Sun. Sep 6 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Fruit Desserts Sun. Sep 6 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Fruit Desserts Sun. Sep 6 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fruit Desserts Mon. Sep 7 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Fruit Desserts Mon. Sep 7 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Southern Mon. Sep 7 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Old Fashioned Fruit Desserts Tue. Sep 8 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Phyllo Tue. Sep 8 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Phyllo Tue. Sep 8 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Phyllo Wed. Sep 9 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Phyllo Wed. Sep 9 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Breakfast Wed. Sep 9 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Bar Cookies Thu. Sep 10 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Spiked Thu. Sep 10 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Spiked Thu. Sep 10 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Spiked Fri. Sep 11 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Spiked Fri. Sep 11 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Puddings Fri. Sep 11 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Crackers & Flatbreads Sat. Sep 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Breakfast Sun. Sep 13 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Southern Sun. Sep 13 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Southern Sun. Sep 13 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Southern Mon. Sep 14 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Southern Mon. Sep 14 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
French Classics Mon. Sep 14 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies Tue. Sep 15 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Citrus Tue. Sep 15 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Citrus Tue. Sep 15 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Citrus Wed. Sep 16 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Citrus Wed. Sep 16 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Crackers & Flatbreads Wed. Sep 16 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Cupcakes Thu. Sep 17 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Northeast Thu. Sep 17 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Northeast Thu. Sep 17 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Northeast Fri. Sep 18 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Northeast Fri. Sep 18 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Holiday Breads Fri. Sep 18 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Cupcakes Sat. Sep 19 at 11:30 AM WGBH 2
Crackers & Flatbreads Sun. Sep 20 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Pumpkin Sun. Sep 20 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pumpkin Sun. Sep 20 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Pumpkin Mon. Sep 21 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Pumpkin Mon. Sep 21 at 5:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Chocolate Mon. Sep 21 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Bundt Cakes Tue. Sep 22 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Nuts Tue. Sep 22 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Nuts Tue. Sep 22 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Nuts Wed. Sep 23 at 2:00 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH