Kevin Dundon's Modern Irish Food

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Back In Time

Wed. Aug 31, 7:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Back In Time

Wed. Aug 31, 1:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Transformations

Sun. Sep 4, 7:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

Kevin Dundon's Modern Irish Food Showtimes

Back In Time Wed. Aug 31 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Back In Time Wed. Aug 31 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Transformations Sun. Sep 4 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fish, Hunt and Harvest Wed. Sep 7 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fish, Hunt and Harvest Wed. Sep 7 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Birds, Bass and Berries Sun. Sep 11 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Comfort Foods Wed. Sep 14 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Comfort Foods Wed. Sep 14 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Simple Delights Sun. Sep 18 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Savory to Sweet Wed. Sep 21 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Savory to Sweet Wed. Sep 21 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Christmas Made Easy Sun. Sep 25 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Modern Eats to Traditional Treats Sat. Oct 1 at 8:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Modern Eats to Traditional Treats Sat. Oct 1 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Modern Eats to Traditional Treats Sun. Oct 2 at 2:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH