Jacques Pépin: Heart & Soul

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Catch O' The Day

Thu. Sep 21, 1:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Julia Remembered

Sun. Sep 24, 7:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Julia Remembered

Mon. Sep 25, 1:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

 

With 26, half-hour episodes Jacques Pépin Heart & Soul includes great recipes demonstrated with impeccable technique along with the addition of in-depth and candid exchanges between Jacques and his family and friends. We’ll find Jacques reflecting on times past, Jacques interacting with fisher people, farmers and shopkeepers and fun clips from some of Jacques previous series.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT JACQUES PÉPIN: HEART & SOUL

After a lifetime in the kitchen—and over two decades in front of public television audiences—Jacques Pepin brings us his final series. But Jacques Pepin/Heart & Soul is more than just a showcase for his delicious recipes: it’s Jacques’ most personal series yet, featuring never-before-seen footage of his life away from the kitchen.

myWGBH

Jacques Pépin: Heart & Soul Showtimes

Catch O' The Day Thu. Sep 21 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Sun. Sep 24 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Mon. Sep 25 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Gloria's Favorites Wed. Sep 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Gloria's Favorites Wed. Sep 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Gloria's Favorites Thu. Sep 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Sat. Sep 30 at 8:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Sat. Sep 30 at 8:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Shorey's Petite Appetite Sun. Oct 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Sun. Oct 1 at 2:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Shorey's Petite Appetite Mon. Oct 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cuisine De Ma Cherie Wed. Oct 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cuisine De Ma Cherie Wed. Oct 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cuisine De Ma Cherie Thu. Oct 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Sweet Endings with Shorey Sun. Oct 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Sweet Endings with Shorey Mon. Oct 9 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Viva Mexico! Wed. Oct 11 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Viva Mexico! Wed. Oct 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Viva Mexico! Thu. Oct 12 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Kitchen Companions Sun. Oct 15 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Kitchen Companions Mon. Oct 16 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Fete Des Boules Mon. Oct 16 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
All in the Family Tue. Oct 17 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Ocean Harvest Wed. Oct 18 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Toast to Julia Wed. Oct 18 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Ocean Harvest Wed. Oct 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Ocean Harvest Thu. Oct 19 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Thu. Oct 19 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Chef In Training Fri. Oct 20 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Cooking Clever Sun. Oct 22 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking Clever Mon. Oct 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Mon. Oct 23 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
La Cocina Ole Tue. Oct 24 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Heirloom Favorites Wed. Oct 25 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking for the President Wed. Oct 25 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Heirloom Favorites Wed. Oct 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Heirloom Favorites Thu. Oct 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Taste Bud Temptations Thu. Oct 26 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Global Gastronomy Fri. Oct 27 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Just Ducky! Sun. Oct 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Just Ducky! Mon. Oct 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Offal Good Mon. Oct 30 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Catch O' The Day Tue. Oct 31 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Cuisine Economique Wed. Nov 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Wed. Nov 1 at 8:30 AM WGBX 44
Cuisine Economique Wed. Nov 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH