Jacques Pépin: Heart & Soul

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Cooking from Le Pelican

Sat. Aug 5, 9:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Cooking from Le Pelican

Sun. Aug 6, 3:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Julia Remembered

Sat. Aug 12, 6:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

 

With 26, half-hour episodes Jacques Pépin Heart & Soul includes great recipes demonstrated with impeccable technique along with the addition of in-depth and candid exchanges between Jacques and his family and friends. We’ll find Jacques reflecting on times past, Jacques interacting with fisher people, farmers and shopkeepers and fun clips from some of Jacques previous series.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT JACQUES PÉPIN: HEART & SOUL

After a lifetime in the kitchen—and over two decades in front of public television audiences—Jacques Pepin brings us his final series. But Jacques Pepin/Heart & Soul is more than just a showcase for his delicious recipes: it’s Jacques’ most personal series yet, featuring never-before-seen footage of his life away from the kitchen.

myWGBH

Jacques Pépin: Heart & Soul Showtimes

Cooking from Le Pelican Sat. Aug 5 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Sun. Aug 6 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Sat. Aug 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Toast to Julia Sat. Aug 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Sat. Aug 12 at 6:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Toast to Julia Sat. Aug 12 at 11:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fete Des Boules Sun. Aug 13 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Julia Remembered Sun. Aug 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Toast to Julia Sun. Aug 13 at 5:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fete Des Boules Mon. Aug 14 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
All in the Family Wed. Aug 16 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
All in the Family Wed. Aug 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
All in the Family Thu. Aug 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Toast to Julia Sun. Aug 20 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Toast to Julia Mon. Aug 21 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Wed. Aug 23 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Wed. Aug 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Cooking from Le Pelican Thu. Aug 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Sun. Aug 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Chef In Training Mon. Aug 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Wed. Aug 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Wed. Aug 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Autumn Leaves Thu. Aug 31 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
La Cocina Ole Sun. Sep 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
La Cocina Ole Mon. Sep 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking for the President Wed. Sep 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Cooking for the President Wed. Sep 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH