Infinity Hall Live

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Galactic

Sun. Jul 31, 11:00 PM
WGBX 44

Rusted Root

Tue. Aug 2, 1:00 AM
'GBH KIDS

Rusted Root

Tue. Aug 2, 3:00 AM
'GBH KIDS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor

myWGBH

Infinity Hall Live Showtimes

Galactic Sun. Jul 31 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Rusted Root Tue. Aug 2 at 1:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rusted Root Tue. Aug 2 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rusted Root Tue. Aug 2 at 10:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Joss Stone Sun. Aug 7 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Buckwheat Zydeco Tue. Aug 9 at 1:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Buckwheat Zydeco Tue. Aug 9 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Buckwheat Zydeco Tue. Aug 9 at 10:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Sun. Aug 14 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Jonathan Edwards Tue. Aug 16 at 1:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Jonathan Edwards Tue. Aug 16 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Jonathan Edwards Tue. Aug 16 at 10:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Great Performances Vol. 1 Sun. Aug 21 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Dawes Tue. Aug 23 at 1:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Dawes Tue. Aug 23 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Dawes Tue. Aug 23 at 10:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Best of Infinity Hall Live Tue. Aug 30 at 1:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Best of Infinity Hall Live Tue. Aug 30 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Best of Infinity Hall Live Tue. Aug 30 at 10:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Tori Amos Tue. Sep 6 at 1:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Tori Amos Tue. Sep 6 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Tori Amos Tue. Sep 6 at 10:00 PM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH