WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

What Lies Upstream

Sun. Apr 22, 4:00 AM
WGBX 44

Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky

Mon. Apr 23, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky

Tue. Apr 24, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky

Look & See: Wendell Berry’s Kentucky is a portrait of the changing landscapes and shifting values of rural America through the voice of writer, farmer, and activist Wendell Berry. Centered in his native Henry County, Kentucky, Look & See is an elegy to a lost way of life that was once the bedrock of America--the culture of agriculture.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT INDEPENDENT LENS

Encompassing the full spectrum of film — from history to drama to animation to shorts to social-issue films — this anthology series allows audiences greater access to powerful and innovative programs united by the creative freedom, artistic achievement, and unflinching visions of their independent producers.

Visit the official Independent Lens website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Independent Lens Showtimes

What Lies Upstream Sun. Apr 22 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Mon. Apr 23 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Tue. Apr 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Wed. Apr 25 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Seed: The Untold Story Wed. Apr 25 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Wed. Apr 25 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Seed: The Untold Story Thu. Apr 26 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Thu. Apr 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Seed: The Untold Story Thu. Apr 26 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Thu. Apr 26 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Seed: The Untold Story Thu. Apr 26 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Thu. Apr 26 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Sat. Apr 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Seed: The Untold Story Sat. Apr 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky Sun. Apr 29 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
True Conviction Mon. Apr 30 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
True Conviction Tue. May 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
True Conviction Wed. May 2 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
True Conviction Wed. May 2 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
True Conviction Thu. May 3 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
True Conviction Thu. May 3 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
True Conviction Thu. May 3 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
True Conviction Sat. May 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
True Conviction Sun. May 6 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
No Man's Land Mon. May 7 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
No Man's Land Tue. May 8 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
No Man's Land Wed. May 9 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
No Man's Land Wed. May 9 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
No Man's Land Thu. May 10 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
No Man's Land Thu. May 10 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
No Man's Land Thu. May 10 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
No Man's Land Sat. May 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
No Man's Land Sun. May 13 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Acorn and the Firestorm Mon. May 21 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Acorn and the Firestorm Tue. May 22 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Acorn and the Firestorm Wed. May 23 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
I Am Another You Wed. May 23 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Acorn and the Firestorm Wed. May 23 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Acorn and the Firestorm Thu. May 24 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
I Am Another You Thu. May 24 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Acorn and the Firestorm Thu. May 24 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
I Am Another You Thu. May 24 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Acorn and the Firestorm Thu. May 24 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Acorn and the Firestorm Sat. May 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Acorn and the Firestorm Sun. May 27 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Served Like A Girl Mon. May 28 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Served Like A Girl Tue. May 29 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Served Like A Girl Tue. May 29 at 6:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Served Like A Girl Wed. May 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Served Like A Girl Wed. May 30 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH