WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Force

Mon. Jan 22, 9:00 PM
WGBH 2

The Force

Tue. Jan 23, 2:00 AM
WGBX 44

The Force

Wed. Jan 24, 4:00 AM
WGBX 44

I Am Not Your Negro

I Am Not Your Negro envisions the book James Baldwin never finished, a radical narration about race in America, drawing on the writer’s original words on the lives and assassinations of Medgar Evers, Malcolm X, and Martin Luther King Jr.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT INDEPENDENT LENS

Encompassing the full spectrum of film — from history to drama to animation to shorts to social-issue films — this anthology series allows audiences greater access to powerful and innovative programs united by the creative freedom, artistic achievement, and unflinching visions of their independent producers.

Visit the official Independent Lens website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Independent Lens Showtimes

The Force Mon. Jan 22 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
The Force Tue. Jan 23 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
The Force Wed. Jan 24 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
In Football We Trust Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Force Wed. Jan 24 at 8:30 PM WGBH WORLD
In Football We Trust Thu. Jan 25 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Force Thu. Jan 25 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
In Football We Trust Thu. Jan 25 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Force Thu. Jan 25 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
In Football We Trust Thu. Jan 25 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Force Thu. Jan 25 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Force Sat. Jan 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Force Sun. Jan 28 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
I Am Another You Mon. Jan 29 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
I Am Another You Tue. Jan 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
I Am Another You Tue. Jan 30 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
I Am Another You Wed. Jan 31 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
I Am Another You Wed. Jan 31 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
I Am Another You Thu. Feb 1 at 12:30 AM WGBH WORLD
I Am Another You Thu. Feb 1 at 8:30 AM WGBH WORLD
I Am Another You Thu. Feb 1 at 2:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Independent Lens Thu. Feb 1 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
I Am Another You Sat. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
I Am Another You Mon. Feb 5 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Winnie Mon. Feb 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Winnie Tue. Feb 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Winnie Wed. Feb 7 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Through a Lens Darkly Wed. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Winnie Wed. Feb 7 at 8:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Through a Lens Darkly Thu. Feb 8 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Winnie Thu. Feb 8 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Through a Lens Darkly Thu. Feb 8 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Winnie Thu. Feb 8 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Through a Lens Darkly Thu. Feb 8 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Winnie Thu. Feb 8 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Winnie Sat. Feb 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Sat. Feb 10 at 3:00 PM WGBX 44
A Ballerina's Tale Sat. Feb 10 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Sun. Feb 11 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Winnie Sun. Feb 11 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Wilhemina's War Mon. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Tue. Feb 13 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Tue. Feb 13 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Tue. Feb 13 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Wed. Feb 14 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Wed. Feb 14 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Wed. Feb 14 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Sat. Feb 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Wilhemina's War Sat. Feb 17 at 5:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A Ballerina's Tale Sat. Feb 17 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH