WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Trapped

Sat. Jun 25, 12:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Trapped

Sun. Jun 26, 3:00 AM
WGBX 44

East of Salinas

Wed. Jul 6, 8:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Trapped: Preview

Go inside the contentious issue of abortion rights through the story of health care providers and others in Texas, Mississippi and Alabama who are fighting against controversial new TRAP laws that are closing clinics.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT INDEPENDENT LENS

Encompassing the full spectrum of film — from history to drama to animation to shorts to social-issue films — this anthology series allows audiences greater access to powerful and innovative programs united by the creative freedom, artistic achievement, and unflinching visions of their independent producers. Actress Maggie Gyllenhaal hosts.

Visit the official Independent Lens website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Independent Lens Showtimes

Trapped Sat. Jun 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Trapped Sun. Jun 26 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
East of Salinas Wed. Jul 6 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Thu. Jul 7 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Thu. Jul 7 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Thu. Jul 7 at 3:00 PM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Fri. Jul 8 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
(T)ERROR Fri. Jul 8 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
(T)ERROR Sat. Jul 9 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
(T)ERROR Sat. Jul 9 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Sat. Jul 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
(T)ERROR Sat. Jul 9 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Sun. Jul 10 at 4:00 AM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Tue. Jul 12 at 5:00 AM WGBH WORLD
East of Salinas Tue. Jul 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Wed. Jul 13 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Thu. Jul 14 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Thu. Jul 14 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Thu. Jul 14 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Evolution of a Criminal Fri. Jul 15 at 7:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Great Invisible Fri. Jul 15 at 8:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Evolution of a Criminal Sat. Jul 16 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Great Invisible Sat. Jul 16 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Evolution of a Criminal Sat. Jul 16 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Great Invisible Sat. Jul 16 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Sat. Jul 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Evolution of a Criminal Sat. Jul 16 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Great Invisible Sat. Jul 16 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The State of Arizona Mon. Jul 18 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The State of Arizona Tue. Jul 19 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Tue. Jul 19 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The State of Arizona Tue. Jul 19 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Tue. Jul 19 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The State of Arizona Tue. Jul 19 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Wilhemina's War Tue. Jul 19 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The State of Arizona Sat. Jul 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Armor of Light Sun. Jul 24 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Armor of Light Mon. Jul 25 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Homestretch Wed. Jul 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Homestretch Thu. Jul 28 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Homestretch Thu. Jul 28 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Homestretch Thu. Jul 28 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Homestretch Sat. Jul 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dogtown Redemption Sun. Jul 31 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Rich Hill Sun. Jul 31 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Dogtown Redemption Mon. Aug 1 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Rich Hill Mon. Aug 1 at 1:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dogtown Redemption Mon. Aug 1 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Rich Hill Mon. Aug 1 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Dogtown Redemption Mon. Aug 1 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH