High School Quiz Show Major funding provided by: Safety Insurance
A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Hingham Vs. Thayer

Sat. Feb 24, 6:00 PM
WGBH 2

Hingham Vs. Thayer

Sat. Feb 24, 11:30 PM
WGBX 44

Hingham Vs. Thayer

Sun. Feb 25, 10:00 AM
WGBH 2

Think you know...? Season 9 of High School Quiz Show is here

Think you know...history? Authors? Math? Test your smarts on those subjects and more with Season 9 of High School Quiz Show! New episodes begin February 3, 2018.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Play Now!

ABOUT HIGH SCHOOL QUIZ SHOW

WGBH brings young, exciting, and smart back to the world of TV game shows, with High School Quiz Show. We'll pit more than 100 young scholars from Massachusetts in a fierce, head-to-head battle of the brains.

myWGBH

High School Quiz Show Showtimes

Hingham Vs. Thayer Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Hingham Vs. Thayer Sat. Feb 24 at 11:30 PM WGBX 44
Hingham Vs. Thayer Sun. Feb 25 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Hingham Vs. Thayer Sun. Feb 25 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Hingham Vs. Thayer Sun. Feb 25 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Hingham Vs. Thayer Fri. Mar 2 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Natick Vs. Wellesley Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Natick Vs. Wellesley Sat. Mar 3 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Natick Vs. Wellesley Sun. Mar 4 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Natick Vs. Wellesley Sun. Mar 4 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Natick Vs. Wellesley Sun. Mar 4 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Natick Vs. Wellesley Fri. Mar 9 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Mansfield Vs. Phillips Sat. Mar 10 at 6:30 PM WGBH 2
Mansfield Vs. Phillips Sat. Mar 10 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Mansfield Vs. Phillips Sun. Mar 11 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Mansfield Vs. Phillips Sun. Mar 11 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Mansfield Vs. Phillips Sun. Mar 11 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Mansfield Vs. Phillips Fri. Mar 16 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Andover Vs. Foxborough Sat. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Andover Vs. Foxborough Sat. Mar 17 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Andover Vs. Foxborough Sun. Mar 18 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Andover Vs. Foxborough Sun. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Andover Vs. Foxborough Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Andover Vs. Foxborough Fri. Mar 23 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Newton North Vs. South High Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Newton North Vs. South High Sat. Mar 24 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Newton North Vs. South High Sun. Mar 25 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Newton North Vs. South High Sun. Mar 25 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Newton North Vs. South High Sun. Mar 25 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Newton North Vs. South High Fri. Mar 30 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Quarterfinal #1: Belmont Vs. Lexington Sat. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Quarterfinal #1: Belmont Vs. Lexington Sat. Mar 31 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Quarterfinal #1: Belmont Vs. Lexington Sun. Apr 1 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Quarterfinal #1: Belmont Vs. Lexington Sun. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Quarterfinal #1: Belmont Vs. Lexington Sun. Apr 1 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Quarterfinal #1: Belmont Vs. Lexington Fri. Apr 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH