A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Quarterfinal 4

Mon. May 2, 9:00 PM
'GBH KIDS

Quarterfinal 3

Mon. May 2, 11:00 PM
'GBH KIDS

Quarterfinal 4

Wed. May 4, 2:00 AM
'GBH KIDS

Quarterfinal #3: Lexington vs. Wellesley

In this week's quarterfinal match, the Lexington Minutemen take on the Wellesley Raiders!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Play Now!

ABOUT HIGH SCHOOL QUIZ SHOW

WGBH brings young, exciting, and smart back to the world of TV game shows, with High School Quiz Show. We'll pit more than 100 young scholars from Massachusetts in a fierce, head-to-head battle of the brains.

myWGBH

High School Quiz Show Showtimes

Quarterfinal 4 Mon. May 2 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Quarterfinal 3 Mon. May 2 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Quarterfinal 4 Wed. May 4 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Quarterfinal 4 Wed. May 4 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Quarterfinal 4 Fri. May 6 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Quarterfinal 4 Fri. May 6 at 5:00 PM WGBX 44
Semifinal 1 Sat. May 7 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 1 Sat. May 7 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Semifinal 1 Sun. May 8 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Semifinal 1 Sun. May 8 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 1 Mon. May 9 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Quarterfinal 4 Mon. May 9 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Mon. May 9 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Mon. May 9 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Quarterfinal 4 Mon. May 9 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Wed. May 11 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Wed. May 11 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Fri. May 13 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 1 Fri. May 13 at 5:00 PM WGBX 44
Semifinal 2 Sat. May 14 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 2 Sat. May 14 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Semifinal 2 Sun. May 15 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Semifinal 1 Sun. May 15 at 4:30 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 2 Sun. May 15 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 2 Mon. May 16 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Mon. May 16 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Mon. May 16 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Mon. May 16 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 1 Mon. May 16 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Wed. May 18 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Wed. May 18 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Fri. May 20 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Semifinal 2 Fri. May 20 at 5:00 PM WGBX 44
Championship Sat. May 21 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Championship Sat. May 21 at 11:00 PM WGBX 44
Championship Sun. May 22 at 10:00 AM WGBH 2
Championship Sun. May 22 at 5:00 PM WGBH 2
Championship Mon. May 23 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Mon. May 23 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Championship Mon. May 23 at 3:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Championship Mon. May 23 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Semifinal 2 Mon. May 23 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Championship Wed. May 25 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Championship Wed. May 25 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Championship Fri. May 27 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Championship Fri. May 27 at 5:00 PM WGBX 44
Championship Mon. May 30 at 2:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Championship Mon. May 30 at 11:00 PM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH