Growing a Greener World

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Growing Up with Living Walls and Vertical Gardens

Tue. Feb 20, 11:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Growing Up with Living Walls and Vertical Gardens

Tue. Feb 20, 5:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Talking Trash-Dealing with Plastic Pots, Packaging and More

Thu. Feb 22, 11:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor

myWGBH

Growing a Greener World Showtimes

Growing Up with Living Walls and Vertical Gardens Tue. Feb 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Growing Up with Living Walls and Vertical Gardens Tue. Feb 20 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Talking Trash-Dealing with Plastic Pots, Packaging and More Thu. Feb 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Talking Trash-Dealing with Plastic Pots, Packaging and More Thu. Feb 22 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Growing Up with Living Walls and Vertical Gardens Sat. Feb 24 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Growing Up with Living Walls and Vertical Gardens Sun. Feb 25 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
The Waterwise Home & Garden (Los Angeles, CA) Tue. Feb 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
The Waterwise Home & Garden (Los Angeles, CA) Tue. Feb 27 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Epic Tomatoes (Raleigh, Nc and Atlanta, GA) Thu. Mar 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Epic Tomatoes (Raleigh, Nc and Atlanta, GA) Thu. Mar 1 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
The Waterwise Home & Garden (Los Angeles, CA) Sat. Mar 3 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
The Waterwise Home & Garden (Los Angeles, CA) Sun. Mar 4 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Natural Pest and Disease Control - Greener Solutions to Common Gardening Challenges Tue. Mar 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Getting Your Landscape in Shape with a Personal Garden Coach Thu. Mar 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Natural Pest and Disease Control - Greener Solutions to Common Gardening Challenges Sat. Mar 10 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Natural Pest and Disease Control - Greener Solutions to Common Gardening Challenges Sun. Mar 11 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm (Atlanta, GA) Tue. Mar 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm (Atlanta, GA) Tue. Mar 13 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
The Down and Dirty on Healthy Soil and Compost Thu. Mar 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
The Down and Dirty on Healthy Soil and Compost Thu. Mar 15 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm (Atlanta, GA) Sat. Mar 17 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm (Atlanta, GA) Sun. Mar 18 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm, Part I (Atlanta, GA) Tue. Mar 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm, Part I (Atlanta, GA) Tue. Mar 20 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm, Part II (Atlanta, GA) Thu. Mar 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm, Part II (Atlanta, GA) Thu. Mar 22 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm, Part I (Atlanta, GA) Sat. Mar 24 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
A Year in the Life of the Garden Farm, Part I (Atlanta, GA) Sun. Mar 25 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Epic Tomatoes (Raleigh, Nc) Tue. Mar 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Epic Tomatoes (Raleigh, Nc) Tue. Mar 27 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Gardening for Butterflies & Other Beneficial Insects (Atlanta, GA, Phoenix, AZ) Thu. Mar 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Gardening for Butterflies & Other Beneficial Insects (Atlanta, GA, Phoenix, AZ) Thu. Mar 29 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Epic Tomatoes (Raleigh, Nc) Sat. Mar 31 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Epic Tomatoes (Raleigh, Nc) Sun. Apr 1 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH