Great Performances

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

New York City Ballet In Paris

Mon. Feb 20, 12:00 PM
WGBX 44

Dancing at Jacob's Pillow: Never Stand Still

Mon. Feb 20, 1:00 PM
WGBX 44

New York City Ballet In Paris

Tue. Feb 21, 5:00 AM
WGBX 44

Jackie Evancho: Music of the Movies

Twelve-year-old classical crossover prodigy Jackie Evancho sings movie songs at the Orpheum Theatre in L.A., including "Can You Feel the Love Tonight," "My Heart Will Go On," "Pure Imagination," "Some Enchanted Evening," and "What a Wonderful World."

Support WGBH — get the CD, DVD, and tickets to see Jackie live in concert.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT GREAT PERFORMANCES

Television's longest-running performing arts series continues to broadcast the best in music, dance, and theater.

myWGBH

Great Performances Showtimes

New York City Ballet In Paris Mon. Feb 20 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Dancing at Jacob's Pillow: Never Stand Still Mon. Feb 20 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
New York City Ballet In Paris Tue. Feb 21 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Fri. Feb 24 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Sat. Feb 25 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Sat. Feb 25 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Sat. Feb 25 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Sat. Feb 25 at 3:00 PM WGBX 44
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Sun. Feb 26 at 1:30 AM WGBH 2
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Mon. Feb 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Andrea Bocelli: Cinema Fri. Mar 3 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Great Performances Sat. Mar 4 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Great Performances Mon. Mar 6 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Andrea Bocelli: Cinema Tue. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Great Performances Wed. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Great Performances Fri. Mar 10 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Great Performances Sat. Mar 11 at 4:00 PM WGBH 2
Great Performances Sat. Mar 11 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Great Performances Sun. Mar 12 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Great Performances Sun. Mar 12 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Great Performances Tue. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts the Verdi Requiem at the Hollywood Bowl Sat. Mar 18 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts the Verdi Requiem at the Hollywood Bowl Mon. Mar 20 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
New York City Ballet Symphony In C Mon. Mar 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts Tangos Under the Stars with the LA Phil Fri. Mar 31 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Dudamel Conducts a John Williams Celebration with the LA Phil Fri. Mar 31 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Dudamel Conducts Tangos Under the Stars with the LA Phil Sat. Apr 1 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts a John Williams Celebration with the LA Phil Sat. Apr 1 at 3:30 AM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts a John Williams Celebration with the LA Phil Sat. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts Tangos Under the Stars with the LA Phil Sat. Apr 1 at 2:30 PM WGBX 44
Dudamel Conducts a John Williams Celebration with the LA Phil Sat. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH