Great Performances

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Havana Time Machine

Fri. Oct 6, 9:30 PM
WGBH 2

Havana Time Machine

Sat. Oct 7, 2:00 AM
WGBX 44

Havana Time Machine

Sat. Oct 7, 2:00 AM
WGBH 2

Twilight: Los Angeles

Anna Deavere Smith performs "Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992," her one-woman show about the 1991 beating of Rodney King and the riots in 1992 that followed the acquittal of the LAPD officers involved. Interspersed throughout: news footage and interviews.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT GREAT PERFORMANCES

Television's longest-running performing arts series continues to broadcast the best in music, dance, and theater.

myWGBH

Great Performances Showtimes

Havana Time Machine Fri. Oct 6 at 9:30 PM WGBH 2
Havana Time Machine Sat. Oct 7 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Havana Time Machine Sat. Oct 7 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Havana Time Machine Sat. Oct 7 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Havana Time Machine Sat. Oct 7 at 3:00 PM WGBX 44
Havana Time Machine Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Havana Time Machine Sun. Oct 8 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Havana Time Machine Mon. Oct 9 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Havana Time Machine Thu. Oct 12 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Fri. Oct 13 at 9:30 PM WGBH 2
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Sat. Oct 14 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Sat. Oct 14 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Sun. Oct 15 at 12:30 AM WGBH 2
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Sun. Oct 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Mon. Oct 16 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2017 Mon. Oct 16 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
She Loves Me Fri. Oct 20 at 9:30 PM WGBH 2
She Loves Me Sat. Oct 21 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
She Loves Me Sun. Oct 22 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
She Loves Me Mon. Oct 23 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Noel Coward's Present Laughter Fri. Nov 3 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Noel Coward's Present Laughter Sat. Nov 4 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Noel Coward's Present Laughter Sat. Nov 4 at 2:30 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH